SJV 2* (2 digit only)

Fazer

i was curious to c how is her way of driving....maybe she is those type that only look at the front only never look at the back once in a while that's y she was hogging and in her own world.

No need to appeal to her good sense, she does not care and probably not be reading this forum. You will probably meet her again and so what then?

I say jambrake on her! Next time she will be definitely look behind more often and think twice on hogging - her fear will always be present.

Maybe she just kanna the accident which caused that dent in her bumper? That's why damn angry..anyway that exit famous for such incidents..so normally I take the left along with the buses and lorries to avoid confrontation.

Mayb she was using dat middle finger to dig hole & u went beside her & she was shocked? Dats y she faster plug the finger out & u mistakenly tot she point at u? Haha! [dizzy]

On 11/17/2010 at 4:20 AM, Fazer said:

We were travelling from ECP towards tuas at the exit of clementi ave 6 towards PIE...we were going up the slope and we were travelling on the right lane....

that stretch of road is not for speed and sometime it could be a truck, i would slow down too if i am not confident to make fast corner, please be patience and no point to highbeam people.

  On 11/17/2010 at 10:49 AM, Jman888 said:

that stretch of road is not for speed and sometime it could be a truck, i would slow down too if i am not confident to make fast corner, please be patience and no point to highbeam people.

Jman: bro even drive slowly at least oso must keep left rather than road hog rite....

  On 11/17/2010 at 10:44 AM, Alantyc said:

Mayb she was using dat middle finger to dig hole & u went beside her & she was shocked? Dats y she faster plug the finger out & u mistakenly tot she point at u? Haha! [dizzy]

U r the best [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/17/2010 at 11:11 AM, Rezorn said:

Jman: bro even drive slowly at least oso must keep left rather than road hog rite....

If you are familiar with that route, the right lead to the tunnel toward PIE, so most drivers like to stick to the right in case they can't filter.

Non matter how kuku the driver is, I will never high beam them along that stretch -_-

If i was in TS case i would go a step further. Drive infront of us, wind down window and show her my middle finger. But will do a circular motio with the middle finger. I am sure upon seeing this gesture of circular motion with middle finger it would sent a "sensation" feeling down her spine. [laugh]

Edited by Kopites

On 11/17/2010 at 5:07 AM, Fazer said:

i tink she not chio...her age to me is like around 38-45

no wonder lah, at that age still virgin, confirm desperate, tats why show u middle finger, hoping that u can give her a good fark.... too bad u run away even when she tried to highbeam u hardcore [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/17/2010 at 11:26 AM, Jman888 said:

If you are familiar with that route, the right lead to the tunnel toward PIE, so most drivers like to stick to the right in case they can't filter.

Non matter how kuku the driver is, I will never high beam them along that stretch -_-

no need lah, even the left also can go thru the tunnel, its 2 lane tunnel leh [rolleyes]