Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 (edited) she probably have no idea that she is even hogging the road speaking of this blur f** drivers.. i was on CTE today.. on Lane 2.. one toyota wish in front of me driving slowly, prob got 6 to 8 car lengths in front of the wish.. i also never overtake coz gg to filter to lane 3 and then the exit on the upcoming exit... sensing a bit strange i kept a distance (a couple of car lengths away from the driver).. suddenly this wish step on the brake!! i was like wtf???! in front no car step on brake for f***???? anyway.. luckily sense something wrong so kept a distance.. after that.. mai tu liao.. overtake the wish on the right when the chance came and cut back in.. Perhaps she was conducting very advanced driving practice for you free of charge? Safety first: Do not loiter/tailgate behind another vehicle. Overtake when safe to do so Edited November 18, 2010 by Good-Carbuyer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musigny Neutral Newbie November 20, 2010 Share November 20, 2010 Potential road block past midnight, encountered few times, please down along that stretch. Drive safe!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched November 21, 2010 Share November 21, 2010 Nostrils so big? Not dat hole lah.. its down there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear November 21, 2010 Share November 21, 2010 maybe she have none , no one at all Ahh.... we've found the root caouse to her b!tchiness/ butchiness! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie November 21, 2010 Share November 21, 2010 (edited) Being wanting to start a relevant post and since our bro here alr has the ball rolling. Do you guys think driving slow is always = safety ?????? Looking at the way some drivers drive and the speed they are traveling in , might as well go take a MRT or haul a cab or something???? Save money , save losing some of your brain cells as to think of which route to use and where to turn out .... which many times have other drivers honking at you showing middle finger and stuff????? Less stress also as you can even take a short nap while traveling. How long since the last revision of the road limits set???? 90km/Hr on expressway is kinda bits too slow as more and more better performance cars are coming out onto the Singapore roads. Not to mention those who own high end cars like Ferrari , Lambos , Porche , EVOs , WRX etc etc ..... Not that Im encouraging speeding but isnt it time for the road limits to be revise once again????? Back to our bro's situation here. Many drivers thinks traveling slow on the road is always the right of way but very few nearly come to know the fact that one can be summon for road hogging too, traveling below road limits. If you are too afraid to speed up meaning either you have to display the triangular plate telling others that you BUEY ZAI please be patient with me or simply get lost and keep your car at the carpark and take public transport instead???? To me , driving isnt all about driving SLOWLY but must be ZAI lor.... dun speed also lah. If you wanna drive on the extreme right lane then must show some basic skills lah including NO hogging and travel at high speed without having piss in ur pants or panties. If die die must drive on that lane thus enjoying the comfort of free flow traffic then give way when cars wanting to overtake from behind...be gracious not acting like an ASSH@LE !!!!!! Edited November 21, 2010 by HARDGAYHOOOO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched November 21, 2010 Share November 21, 2010 Drive slow doesnt warrant accident free & same for signalling doesnt mean u can cut out anytime or immediately expecting the car to gif way... Drive fast oso doesnt mean dangerous or reckless coz if coupled wif awareness & proper traffic courtesy, anytime will b safer than driving slow & recklessly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crazecow Neutral Newbie November 23, 2010 Share November 23, 2010 Chio or not? I think she is trying to jio you...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hrproconnection Neutral Newbie November 23, 2010 Share November 23, 2010 Probably in a bad mood...........must be chio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazer Neutral Newbie November 26, 2010 Author Share November 26, 2010 Being wanting to start a relevant post and since our bro here alr has the ball rolling. Do you guys think driving slow is always = safety ?????? Looking at the way some drivers drive and the speed they are traveling in , might as well go take a MRT or haul a cab or something???? Save money , save losing some of your brain cells as to think of which route to use and where to turn out .... which many times have other drivers honking at you showing middle finger and stuff????? Less stress also as you can even take a short nap while traveling. How long since the last revision of the road limits set???? 90km/Hr on expressway is kinda bits too slow as more and more better performance cars are coming out onto the Singapore roads. Not to mention those who own high end cars like Ferrari , Lambos , Porche , EVOs , WRX etc etc ..... Not that Im encouraging speeding but isnt it time for the road limits to be revise once again????? Back to our bro's situation here. Many drivers thinks traveling slow on the road is always the right of way but very few nearly come to know the fact that one can be summon for road hogging too, traveling below road limits. If you are too afraid to speed up meaning either you have to display the triangular plate telling others that you BUEY ZAI please be patient with me or simply get lost and keep your car at the carpark and take public transport instead???? To me , driving isnt all about driving SLOWLY but must be ZAI lor.... dun speed also lah. If you wanna drive on the extreme right lane then must show some basic skills lah including NO hogging and travel at high speed without having piss in ur pants or panties. If die die must drive on that lane thus enjoying the comfort of free flow traffic then give way when cars wanting to overtake from behind...be gracious not acting like an ASSH@LE !!!!!! like what u said lor all want o play safe dont want to have accident drive slowly but on the wrong lane... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 To the lady driver of the above said toyota axio...with a straight line dent in the bumper to the boot... Is it in silver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flykite Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 haha nowadays the left lane has become the unofficial overtaking lane :p yeah that's what i noticed too, recently im doing alot of overtaking on the left it is become LHD now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazer Neutral Newbie November 28, 2010 Author Share November 28, 2010 i tink its in champange gold colour.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...