Arsenal fans fall in !

Speedz76

They depend too much on nasri and he seems to be the only one who can score now.

They did not play well at all, you will be surprised and cannot recognised they are arsenal. Lousy passing and crossing. I think it is time to replace the manager. Hope mourinho take over and i am sure many players in this existing team will be replaced.

Did you watch the match? Or read full match report only?

You are right, i hope they are out of UCL as well. Only then wenger will wake up and improve the team. They are too comfortable every year, though not champion but they are the top 4 in bpl and earning in ucl. They make profit this way. It will be good to see them out of ucl and plunge in bpl, then they see how serious the problem in arsenal is.

Financially, it will not affect AW spending cuz he hardly ever spend.

I suspect you not arsenal fan leh or if you are, maybe just supported them recently

Financially, it will not affect AW spending cuz he hardly ever spend.

I suspect you not arsenal fan leh or if you are, maybe just supported them recently

AW dun need to spend big but must get quality player in. When did i say AW must spend big? Funny you. Read carefully please, big arsenal fan!

need a world class defender and world class gk.. but then again.. highly doubt AW will spend

anyway.. 3 points is 3 points... man u up next !

Edited by Speedz76

AW dun need to spend big but must get quality player in. When did i say AW must spend big? Funny you. Read carefully please, big arsenal fan!

I read.

You say they too comfortable cuz they progress in UCL and 4th in BPL and this is how they make profit.

And you hope they get knock out and plunge in BPL so AW will buck up.

By co-relating both, you are effectively saying without UCL and plunge in BPL, it will affect their financial standing. In the long run, yes. Short run I dun see much impact except in money available to buy players at the most.

Thus my previous post.

I interpreted wrongly?

Big or small arsenal fan still arsenal fan.

need a world class defender and world class gk.. but then again.. highly doubt AW will spend

anyway.. 3 points is 3 points... man u up next !

If we can win at man u, we will be really top. But hor, it is a damn big IF

oh, what i means is i hope AW can bring more quality player in next time, dun have to be expensive, some players can even come free. AW usually bring in names which we never even heard before. Hope he can bring in real quality type instead of eboue, bendtner, denilson and vela type of player. If possible, replace those glassman like rosicky, rvp, diaby and etc. No doubt rvp is good but he is becoming rosicky no.2.

To be frank, i am getting frustrated with those glass...

I understand that AW will not spend but at least he can bring in much better or promising young player instead of getting so-so player and then train them to become one. he did success a few times but this time he seems to be losing his ground.

oh, what i means is i hope AW can bring more quality player in next time, dun have to be expensive, some players can even come free. AW usually bring in names which we never even heard before. Hope he can bring in real quality type instead of eboue, bendtner, denilson and vela type of player. If possible, replace those glassman like rosicky, rvp, diaby and etc. No doubt rvp is good but he is becoming rosicky no.2.

I understand that AW will not spend but at least he can bring in much better or promising young player instead of getting so-so player and then train them to become one. he did success a few times but this time he seems to be losing his ground.

Narsi turn out to be a real gem right? Anyway, whats wrong with Eboue? He may not be the best, but he never spoke bad about the club & was suppost to be the joker in the dressing room. Bendtner though, need to do more talking on the pitch than the media.

the problem with AW is he had some success previously with unknown players and now he seem to have a fixtation on it....

i wonder he get a cut of profits or transfer fee not spent anot...

as for thoses glasses... i feel that the physio or medical tteam is the problem.. cannot be suay suay all glass... look at vermalean... he played full season last yr.. suddenly he out for so long and his comeback keep getting postponed.... and he is not known to be injury prone when at ajax...

i am as fustrated as you.. but there is nothing we can do... even the board has to give him some face i think.. on a financial and footballing standpoint.. he has brought arsenal to where they never been before.... but i think they starting to stagnate... let's see what this season bring....

eboue actually not bad especially for a squad player... and he loves arsenal very much..

you can't have 25 stars in the team.. and our bench has never look better now as compared to these 5 yrs to be honest...

If we can win at man u, we will be really top. But hor, it is a damn big IF

At OT abit tough esp those ref will tend to give old fart face [lipsrsealed] Mayb at emirates might be different [laugh]

But if Both Chelsea n Arsenal dun get result against ManU this few weeks... i have to say ManU will be the most successful club in Eng..... But on the other hand, we will see the last of the old fart [laugh]

At OT abit tough esp those ref will tend to give old fart face [lipsrsealed] Mayb at emirates might be different [laugh]

But if Both Chelsea n Arsenal dun get result against ManU this few weeks... i have to say ManU will be the most successful club in Eng..... But on the other hand, we will see the last of the old fart [laugh]

so which you prefer?

Well since i cant have best of both.... i would choose.... Chelski n Arsenal to win this year n delay that old fart retirement. Who know he may surrender IC before Man U overtake Liverpool [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wow liao, don't like that leh... Curse red nose.

I think even liverpool fans will not hold their breathe that Man united that not overtake them.

I hope we will overtook them too in the next 2 decades. [:p]

Wow liao, don't like that leh... Curse red nose.

I think even liverpool fans will not hold their breathe that Man united that not overtake them.

I hope we will overtook them too in the next 2 decades. [:p]

Ok lah..... i can only dream.

It is just a matter of time before they overtake Liverpool. If this year cannot, mayb next year or mayb the year after.

Just a matter of time cos Liverpool will not be extending their title number in near future. [bigcry][bigcry]

Ok lah..... i can only dream.

It is just a matter of time before they overtake Liverpool. If this year cannot, mayb next year or mayb the year after.

Just a matter of time cos Liverpool will not be extending their title number in near future. [bigcry][bigcry]

maybe we should buy manure jerseys this week and dai suay old red nose? [laugh] [laugh]

U buy and wear urself. Those $$$ can be put into better usage. <_<