Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Im juz glad i manage to visit Highbury stadium b4 it was torn down... Now can take my time & budget to plan another visit to Emirates.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 One of my favourite player of all time... Dennis Bergkemp. AW best signing by far Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Im juz glad i manage to visit Highbury stadium b4 it was torn down... Now can take my time & budget to plan another visit to Emirates.. Guess i can take my own sweet time to visit Anfield..... dun think will tear down soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 One of my favourite player of all time... Dennis Bergkemp. AW best signing by far too bad he always whack newcastle. but his skills are damm fantastic. run so slow still can get pass the defenders like machiam invisible. haha overmars run like headless chicken nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 too bad he always whack newcastle. but his skills are damm fantastic. run so slow still can get pass the defenders like machiam invisible. haha overmars run like headless chicken nia overmars when young had to pull bullock cart in field when young. thats why can run so fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 overmars when young had to pull bullock cart in field when young. thats why can run so fast haha,,, sounds like those china villagers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 yes yes, bergkamp is my favorite as well. but i just hate it when he got phobia of flying. when the world cup is held outside europe, he will not go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 yes yes, bergkamp is my favorite as well. but i just hate it when he got phobia of flying. when the world cup is held outside europe, he will not go. yeah those overseas uefa trips as well... quite jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 too bad he always whack newcastle. but his skills are damm fantastic. run so slow still can get pass the defenders like machiam invisible. haha overmars run like headless chicken nia Talk about newcastle..anyone remember tis goal.. one of my fav goal.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Talk about newcastle..anyone remember tis goal.. one of my fav goal.... dun need to open also know which goal.. the turn around the defender in the penalty box his goal against argentina in the 94 world cup i think.. was also beautiful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Bergkamp is not called the Dutch Master for nothing. Not just talented, but have no sandals & never badmouth the club or flirt with other clubs when he is with us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 dun need to open also know which goal.. the turn around the defender in the penalty box his goal against argentina in the 94 world cup i think.. was also beautiful Bringing the ball down perfectly n then beat a defender n blast the ball past the keeper. Swee!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 (edited) yeah but he is simply brilliant. still remembered the brilliant 1998 world cup goal he scored against argentina. Edited November 18, 2010 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 i think it was 1998 instead of 94. 94 was in usa, he won't travel to usa. but same like you, my mind was replaying that goal as we talk abt his exploits hehe. classic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Im juz glad i manage to visit Highbury stadium b4 it was torn down... Now can take my time & budget to plan another visit to Emirates.. Booked my visit while the stadium was around but change of business plans, so I was not able to go. Then, second time I booked to visit the new stadium but some natural disaster disrupted all our travel plans. So I gave up booking and going for stadium tours. I choose Arsenal as it was quite near and convenient from the hotel that I was staying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 One of my favourite player of all time... Dennis Bergkemp. AW best signing by far I thought he was signed by the previous manager before AW, Bruce Rioch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 I thought he was signed by the previous manager before AW, Bruce Rioch. He had instructed the board to sign DB even before he came. Bruce Rioch can attract DB? You got to be kidding, he almost got arsenal relegated sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Booked my visit while the stadium was around but change of business plans, so I was not able to go. Then, second time I booked to visit the new stadium but some natural disaster disrupted all our travel plans. So I gave up booking and going for stadium tours. I choose Arsenal as it was quite near and convenient from the hotel that I was staying. Let me know when u going visit emirates, I will avoid that period.... You seem like magnet when it comes to failed trips to arsenal... Lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...