I wonder who is the clone of PIGCANTO now... i wonder wonder

Ken4555

wat makes you think he reincarnate as a pig?

maybe a c.u.n.t? [laugh] [laugh]

bro... he WAS a pig all along....

for him to be a c--t.... cannot be lah... a c--t is a nice thing... [:p]

hard to say... it kinda fits... they both stink with a fishy smell

Stink? You ever tried one with pleasant smell before?

Edited by GLZT

it is not nice to call someone a pig, as he is also someone's child and dad. whatever happened, let bygone be bygone.

Edited by Vextan

it is not nice to call someone a pig, as he is also someone's child and dad. whatever happened, let bygone be bygone.

bro... [:(] you make me feel so bad...

maybe i shouldnt call that cb knn b------d a pig...

U miss quarrel wif him ar?.. [laugh]

maybe ah... [laugh]

guess he's probably reading my post and i probably replied him also... whoever he is now...

:blink: are we talkin bout the car or a person?

this pig was a joke...

he actually commited sucide in MCF...

he asked the mods too ban him cause so many ppl hate him...

laugh until peng sia... [laugh]