Rafa could be jobless soon

Kingcopa

actually a lot of ppl keep saying.

I dont care he got the most number of win statistic. he didnt win any title.

but how to win a title with a low win percentage??

Yah..... no wonder his n ur reply so similar. Thanks for enlightening us.

There are hardly anyone here who are in the same the frequency as u [:p] Even the nick so similar.... O23 and J22....... [laugh]

Clone spotted :ph34r:

Yah..... no wonder his n ur reply so similar. Thanks for enlightening us.

There are hardly anyone here who are in the same the frequency as u [:p] Even the nick so similar.... O23 and J22....... [laugh]

yeah lor. i wont blame you all for thinking him as my clone [laugh][laugh]

even i find it suspicious [laugh][laugh]

must add. in soccer view hor.

Edited by Joseph22

cannot help but think that this make O23 and me J22. look like clone to each other. [laugh]

Let's agree on the notion that great minds think alike. I really dun like the idea of cloning.

of couse lah :angry:

i dont make clone account hor.

actually a lot of ppl keep saying.

I dont care he got the most number of win statistic. he didnt win any title.

but how to win a title with a low win percentage??

So i think u believe in keeping Rafa, Liverpool could win the title???? Now that the owner issue resolve, the chance is even higher.

Dun bring in RH and say "definitely higher chance than RH"

of couse lah :angry:

i dont make clone account hor.

Well dun think any thief will admit he is a thief. Or anyone who is drunk will admit he is drunk [:p]

So i think u believe in keeping Rafa, Liverpool could win the title???? Now that the owner issue resolve, the chance is even higher.

Dun bring in RH and say "definitely higher chance than RH"

my stand is. if you cannot find a better manager dont replace him. i am all for replacing him if we can get a better manager.

but during that period, i clearly see that there is no better candidate available. hence i rather stay with him.

remember the story of the Pig Farm??

They get rid of the original human owner and let the pigs run the show. end up their life is more Jia lat.

Liverpool is in the current situation.

Edited by Joseph22

If you say Rafa's youth academy is good, please name a decent young player (at the time he left) that have potential to be a permanent XI.

In the Reserves, Martin Kelly, Dani Pachco, Nathan Eccleston and Jay Spearing. Not forgetting Ngog who had already in the first team at 20. He signed these players just befor he was sacked, Jonjo Shelvey and Danny Wilson.

There are a couple more whom I think have potential in the U18 and one of them, Suso had just signed his first pro contract with us.

my stand is. if you cannot find a better manager dont replace him. i am all for replacing him if we can get a better manager.

but during that period, i clearly see that there is no better candidate available. hence i rather stay with him.

They get rid of the original human owner and let the pigs run the show. end up their life is more Jia lat.

So i can interpret that even if he lead Liverpool downward, u still prefer to keep him and wait for better candidates. Let say he achieved the same feat as RH (2nd from bottom) u will still have faith in him n sarpok him all the way, saying he will turn the corner SOON.

Animal Farm lah [smash]

you mean animal farm by george orwell?

napolean, snow ball and squealer ?

remember the story of the Pig Farm?? They get rid of the original human owner and let the pigs run the show. end up their life is more Jia lat.

Duno leh. Me never study much... what pig farm? Never heard of it before. [:p]

So i can interpret that even if he lead Liverpool downward, u still prefer to keep him and wait for better candidates. Let say he achieved the same feat as RH (2nd from bottom) u will still have faith in him n sarpok him all the way, saying he will turn the corner SOON.

This type of what if very difficult to tell you leh. i am not a 100% supporter of Rafa. i support him only because i can understand what he want to do and the direction he want his team to go to. if the team is not heading towards that direction due to varies reason, i will say, either change the bloody captain or let him go ( for this case, i prefer to let SG go. Cause i find that now a days he is more of a liability than a asset.)

Similarly, i dont support RH for the very same reason.

England needs an Englishman as the manager. I recommend Roy.

if roy is england manager, then konchesky will go on to win 100 caps [laugh]

Agree. Recently over Twitter, angers were directed to Carra as many felt that he was key player in ousting out Rafa. I think he knew the ruthlessness of Rafa to have him replaced. Purslow was manipulated for some unknown reason, even to the extend of awarding carra with a lucrative contract extension days before the sale to NESV was completed. There was a PS photo of him and Roy in the Titanic scene where Jack (Carra) hugged Rose (Roy) from behind on the deck.