I am selfish if i don't share with you guys......

Funny88

On 11/15/2010 at 7:55 AM, Watwheels said:

LOL...Almighty street. You are sure you are sending your sister's car to service?

Looks more like someone trying to get some free advertising space on MCF. [rolleyes]:D

God Almighty. What wil these pple think of next.

On 11/15/2010 at 8:12 AM, Jamstart said:

Are you Mr Soh? [lipsrsealed]

Or maybr his ''marketing'' agent. [rolleyes]

If he so kind want to share with us, i prefer he book Turf Club room n give us e nice buffet like we had fr e MU. Hahaha :D

On 11/16/2010 at 5:03 AM, Blankape said:

almighty street using holy oil and once servicing done they will stand around and bless your car!! all for just $98? thats cheap

Motoguard in Tampines also advertise service wh synthetic oil abt $60 only.

But i think got no blessings only. But if u insist, im sure ty can burn a candle while ty service. Hahaha.

On 11/16/2010 at 7:22 AM, GLZT said:

Got, most bikes ws you buy EO from them they change for you free, but thats for bikes.

cost price.... selling price... profit???

free your head...

free is when you got buddist temple eat veg meal...

Thank you Wolverinespawn and Octopus, heading there for free lunch from now. Only problem is stressed out cats are not vegetarian but if you are hungry enough, anything goes. :D

On 11/15/2010 at 7:51 AM, Funny88 said:

Dear brothers

This is the third time I went to 1 Action Garage for car servicing, today I sent my sister's car there. Once again, I am impressed with their services, the boss Mr Soh is very knowledgeable , I learned a lot of things from him.

There are having special promotion package for car servicing, $98 and also a free car wash and also includes:

a) Synthetic Oil

b) Oil Filter

c) Spark plugs

d) 21 point checks

It is better to make appointment first. They are located in NorthLink Building , 10 Almighty Street #01-90, Tel: 64834049.

eh 98 only meh? A month plus back I called to enquire about Vios 30k servicing, the guy answering my call told quoted me 200+ for the 4 items

KNS, same price as BM :(

On 11/15/2010 at 7:55 AM, Watwheels said:

LOL...Almighty street. You are sure you are sending your sister's car to service?

You mean "to be serviced" or "to a Service"? [laugh]

On 11/15/2010 at 9:36 AM, Hermitage said:

Almighty Street...hmmmm...take off your seat belt and drive straight off Benjamin Sheares Bridge!

I read your post as "Benjamin Breeg Bridge". Quite a catchy and alliterative name, let's change it! [laugh]

On 11/20/2010 at 12:09 AM, Kwekxh said:

eh 98 only meh? A month plus back I called to enquire about Vios 30k servicing, the guy answering my call told quoted me 200+ for the 4 items

KNS, same price as BM :(

Got my service @168 OWS package 1) Engine oil flush 2) 5W40 full Synthetic Oil 3) Engine oil protector 4) Iridium spark plug 5) OEM oil filter 6) Fuel injector cleaner 7) Engine compartment cleaning 8) 15 point check.

On 11/20/2010 at 2:15 AM, Ckchong8 said:

Got my service @168 OWS package 1) Engine oil flush 2) 5W40 full Synthetic Oil 3) Engine oil protector 4) Iridium spark plug 5) OEM oil filter 6) Fuel injector cleaner 7) Engine compartment cleaning 8) 15 point check.

In the end went Au-osa--r for 175 :-

Hi guys,

Anyone knows of a good and reliable workshop to service para imported mercs? Cos C&C charge a RIDICULOUS adoption fee of 10-50K if I want to send my car for them to service!!!! And in addition, I can only send to the one at pandan loop on mon to thur only!!!!

Northlink bldg... its admiralty road west.. many shop there.... went to one shop there before... friendly mech but lucky never listen to him... my aircon not cold... so when i went there to check, after a bit of looking, mech say coil leaking etc2... i asked how he know... simply answer... im a specialist wat.... charge quiet high too... i just thanks him and left to another shop to confirm.... and it was just a top up of gas will do.... lucky....

On 11/20/2010 at 1:41 AM, Turboflat4 said:

I read your post as "Benjamin Breeg Bridge". Quite a catchy and alliterative name, let's change it! [laugh]

[laugh] AHahaha! Too ture bro, everything these days seem to have Maidenistic implications! Drive off Benjamin Breeg Bridge, die with your boots on, then re-incarnate, play the game...again...and again...and again...and again!!!

  On 11/15/2010 at 7:51 AM, Funny88 said:

Dear brothers

This is the third time I went to 1 Action Garage for car servicing, today I sent my sister's car there. Once again, I am impressed with their services, the boss Mr Soh is very knowledgeable , I learned a lot of things from him.

There are having special promotion package for car servicing, $98 and also a free car wash and also includes:

a) Synthetic Oil

b) Oil Filter

c) Spark plugs

d) 21 point checks

It is better to make appointment first. They are located in NorthLink Building , 10 Almighty Street #01-90, Tel: 64834049.

bros, i got another good lobang to intro.

ORIX Tampines can do service on Sun at $98. I saw flyers and went last Sun. They sent me to Tampines Mall and gave me $30 Capitaland vouchers. I was told promo till end Jan. Oso can go Bukit Batok if u want to go IMM.

hi everyone,

noted that some of your recommended 1 Action Garage (1actiongarage.com.sg) in North Link Building (Admiralty).

however are they still good now and "reasonable"?

are they really good with various Toyota models (old/new)?

Their neighbour is GSC Auto Services (toyotaservice.com.sg) n have bad feedback here....

Any comments?