Robo 2nd Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 1. Go to Google Maps. 2. Go to "Get Directions". 3. Type Taiwan as the start location. 4. Type China as the end location. 5. Read STEP 24 of the directions....... 6. IF YOU Laugh, then repost! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 15, 2010 Author Share November 15, 2010 next try start: china end: new york den see 93. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 1. Go to Google Maps. 2. Go to "Get Directions". 3. Type Taiwan as the start location. 4. Type China as the end location. 5. Read STEP 24 of the directions....... 6. IF YOU Laugh, then repost! Swim across the Pacific... how lame Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pltang Clutched November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 it was found a few years back.... they havent fixed it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Japan to China one is "jetski across the Pacific Ocean" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Kayak across the Pacific Ocean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 next try start: china end: new york den see 93. kayak across.... well done Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 15, 2010 Author Share November 15, 2010 my friend told me to try.... my colleagues tot i ki siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 poeple at google really have the sense of humour.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 You damn bo liao. Nothing to do ah?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 poeple at google really have the sense of humour.... thats why all of them get 10% increment + $1000 for the holiday! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 LOL...how to swim across the Pacific Ocean with the car? I tried clicking on the pedestrian mode, at no.122 also same directions, swim across Pacific Ocean.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 15, 2010 Author Share November 15, 2010 [laugh] [laugh] buay tahan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 LOL...how to swim across the Pacific Ocean with the car? I tried clicking on the pedestrian mode, at no.122 also same directions, swim across Pacific Ocean.... that is the only choice since you can't get a visa and probably get shot upon arriving anyway i believe if you start a country and cross ocean to another country, they only show swim.... they should have one that say Step 1 : Leave you house Step 2 : Go to the airport, you idiot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 15, 2010 Author Share November 15, 2010 You damn bo liao. Nothing to do ah?! quite la.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...