Ngck 3rd Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 oh , i also dun mind do things alone, but so far only watched 1movie by myself .... sometimes its so troublesome to ask ppl along coz they think u have a car and u should pick them n send them back! those buay paiseh one still can tell you.... when you reaching my house call me... i come down... think i on call cab ah.... siao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Mine too!! I don't find it a holiday if I go overseas with a iternary. Don't understand how pple can enjoy a jammed packed holiday. My idea is to just go with the(my) feeling when on holiday. But abit hard to do if gf wanting to shop and sight-see... holiday is to relax... no rush here rush there.... that one call excursion..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Yeah bro, imagine hiding yourself in the Blue Mountains, wine in 1 hand, cigar in the other. All these while inhaling the fresh air from the mountains watching the world go by..... Feeling: priceless.... blue moutains... nice place.... like in another world... people there are so laid back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 blue moutains... nice place.... like in another world... people there are so laid back... yup. and if you lucky in nice place like rented house overlooking the mountains, it is super quiet. and then bird land on balcony in front of you. nice to be alone in times like these. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 If you girl, pls drop me a pm Too bad I'm not, even if I am, you just take any girls out without looking at their photos meh? I agree that going overseas should not be that rush, normally I go overseas I just want to experience the life of staying there at my own pace. Unfortunately that won't happen unless I go overseas alone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 those buay paiseh one still can tell you.... when you reaching my house call me... i come down... think i on call cab ah.... siao... This one I hear many times liao, first few times LL, but just show them the super black face all the way. Then after that most of them catch your ball, wont so thick skin anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 i like to shop alone no stress pick and go... no frills. watch movie alone many yrs ago... i think i can still rmb the movie was air force one. memorable cuz i spill almost my entire contents of my pop corn on the floor. given a chance i dun mind watching alone good thing is gf n me compromises on movies so often we both get to watch wad we want. i like to walk around alone and read papers at starbucks. i think its very therapeutic. leave the mobile in the car go MIA (of course must gao dai first) but... i dun like to dine alone.. most of the time if i have to i will pack home eat infront of the tv. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 There are some movies I prefer watching alone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 There are some movies I prefer watching alone those at yangtze cinema? or those u stream online? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 those at yangtze cinema? or those u stream online? no leh, that one got many xmm offer to accompany uncle.... you won't be alone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 no leh, that one got many xmm offer to accompany uncle.... you won't be alone den stream online lor! rmb to lock ur doors and close ur windows u dun want ppl to storm u! of course better have a box of tissues [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 Mine too!! I don't find it a holiday if I go overseas with a iternary. Don't understand how pple can enjoy a jammed packed holiday. My idea is to just go with the(my) feeling when on holiday. But abit hard to do if gf wanting to shop and sight-see... Wah same tot! I prefer holiday like that. Maybe some ppl feel that pay so much for holiday, muz fully utilise every single moment there, hence muz plan and make sure everywhere is cover so that the holiday is more worth while. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 A song for all of us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 Do you like to go shopping, eat meals or watch movie by yourself? Do you feel awkward doing so? I quite enjoy shopping by myself because I can follow my own timing and no need to see my companion's impatient face. Same here, before I was married. Going out with friends is also fun, but I don't depend on it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 Shoping yes. Easier to buy things rather than having sm1 waiting beside u. Movies n dinner no. Feels very sian wen alone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudz Neutral Newbie November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 yup. shop alone, eat alone, watch movie alone, go geyland alone (for makan ) go tour alone, live alone and sleep alone. you guys are my only friends... ... wat a wonderful life... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freakman Neutral Newbie November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 Do you like to go shopping, eat meals or watch movie by yourself? Do you feel awkward doing so? I quite enjoy shopping by myself because I can follow my own timing and no need to see my companion's impatient face. I've been living this lifestyle for the past what.. 6 or 7 yrs liao... everything done all alone.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 16, 2010 Share November 16, 2010 Those steaming ones ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...