Ahtong 1st Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Do you like to go shopping, eat meals or watch movie by yourself? Do you feel awkward doing so? I quite enjoy shopping by myself because I can follow my own timing and no need to see my companion's impatient face. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crystal_tiong 1st Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 oh , i also dun mind do things alone, but so far only watched 1movie by myself .... sometimes its so troublesome to ask ppl along coz they think u have a car and u should pick them n send them back! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Yes I do. Drive around. Watch movie. Eat. Jalan jalan. I wish my gf like you, shop alone...but sadly, no =( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 oh , i also dun mind do things alone, but so far only watched 1movie by myself .... sometimes its so troublesome to ask ppl along coz they think u have a car and u should pick them n send them back! send them back on the way okay la.. mayb once a while send them back home also can la, depend on schdule ba. But mainly gg out alone is dnt nid wait for everyone's timing to say wat movie watch, wat to eat, when go out la etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 oh , i also dun mind do things alone, but so far only watched 1movie by myself .... sometimes its so troublesome to ask ppl along coz they think u have a car and u should pick them n send them back! i watched i think erm at least 5 per quarter haha i watched in the afternoon but my friends mostly working Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crystal_tiong 1st Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 send them back on the way okay la.. mayb once a while send them back home also can la, depend on schdule ba. But mainly gg out alone is dnt nid wait for everyone's timing to say wat movie watch, wat to eat, when go out la etc e prob is not on the way leh .... somemore i am a gal , send a guy friend home ? ends up i reach home so late and they didnt even bother u reach home safetly ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 e prob is not on the way leh .... somemore i am a gal , send a guy friend home ? ends up i reach home so late and they didnt even bother u reach home safetly ... haha true true ungentleman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 e prob is not on the way leh .... somemore i am a gal , send a guy friend home ? ends up i reach home so late and they didnt even bother u reach home safetly ... dnt wry da-jie, usually after gg on seperate ways home after our cycling trip ard sg, i'd check that all bck safely. hmm...u send me bck i proomise will call you when you reach home, k? tt guy shld hv sent a msg or smth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 ah kua issit? ownself go home la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Difficult lah..do things alone..although I now single and bo pian. When u watch movies alone and there's couple beside you snuggling up to each other you feel awkward. When you eat alone, there will be people who wan to share table with you and you feel lack of privacy. If there is couple sitting near you, then the guy will be like very defensive as he thinks you are single and tryin to bio his galfrend..so very menacing for a lone ranger. But at times for certain very guy movies like GI Joe or Transformers my ex all dun want to watch so watch along lor..wauhahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 get social escort Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Do you like to go shopping, eat meals or watch movie by yourself? Do you feel awkward doing so? I quite enjoy shopping by myself because I can follow my own timing and no need to see my companion's impatient face. Done of the things u mentioned alone but not watching a movie alone. When I got things to buy, I'll do alone. Buy and ciao....no need to wait. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 For me, buying things, I prefer to do alone. Coz usually I've done my homework and knows what and where to buy. Quickly rush home to open the package. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 Yes, sometime, those movie that my wife not interested in...I will watch it myself even if it is midnight show.....I also go for clothing shopping myself if I know what I already want to buy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 (edited) shopping can be quite free and easy if alone! no need listen to others for comments/sugestions! but kinda weird and lonely to watch movie alone. so havent tried it before Edited November 15, 2010 by Lamzh87 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pltang Clutched November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 alone more free n easy.... and quiet too but some things need to do in a group Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 15, 2010 Author Share November 15, 2010 For me, buying things, I prefer to do alone. Coz usually I've done my homework and knows what and where to buy. Quickly rush home to open the package. Haha same as me! Sometimes I can be in and out of the shopping centre before grace period expires. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear November 15, 2010 Share November 15, 2010 I enjoy shopping alone, no one to bother me, if I am tired I just stop, feel like walking again just go, don't have to wait and ask and all those sort of things.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...