Babyt 4th Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 i will also draw the curtains and allows the sunshine to enter the room for the entire day. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear November 10, 2010 Author Share November 10, 2010 If i were u.... I will instant sober up and pee my pants... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 i nvr off the lights. all lights will b on...except the bedside ones, cos if on, will b too glaring. tv will b on also. but everytime sleep in hotel, i will feel that i've slept for long hrs eventho only for few hrs. like if sleep at 11pm, ard 2-3am will wake up, feeling like i've slept for 7-8 hrs. so whole night will keep waking up eventho not morning yet. but wont feel sleepy. only feel sleepy when really time to wake up, like ard 8-9am. damn sian. wont get proper sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 If i were u.... I will instant sober up and pee my pants... i did something funnier. I told my then gfrd and she freaked out and can't slp the whole night. Kena scolding the next day. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 i think the cold dry air inside the hotel room will zap our body 'water' dry therefore waking up feeling tired. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 I got 1 encounter in KL, Berjaya Times Square. Was sleeping with wife in the hotel room. Ard 2-3am, woke up to go for pee.. Den saw the toilet bowl alot of blood inside.. Dun know isit because very tired or what..I just brush aside thinking that maybe my wife period came. Morning wake up ask her...she say period never come. wah freak out! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 remember not to put shoes neatly in the rooms and never ever wear red and black in the rooms and close the toilet door before sleepingetc i have been following this rule..... AND if want to sleep in the nude, please cover up your di di. You may not know when a female ghost or 2 passes by. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Red_bean_bun Clutched November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 usually a closed bible is ok, an opened one is not so okay Open why not ok ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shanhz 3rd Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 how come must close toilet door? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 My SOP is knock door whenever coming in, place shoes in haphazard fashion, air the room and on all the lights upon entering, place 'hu shen fu' on bedside table before sleeping, on toilet sink area when bathing, never draw curtains when bathing, leave wardrobe door slightly ajar, toilet lights on and door closed. If feel funny, TV will be on nat geo or some documentary channel, entrance walkway lights on, extra amulets around room. Did sleep in Bangkok with everything off though. Felt abit wierd at first by feel quite alright. haha got once me and my friends checked in 2am..kicked and knocked b4 go in..but card couldnt open end up sala room we all ran away LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 bring some amulets along lah. buddhist amulets, taoist fus, bible, koran.. juz curious, for muslim forumers..do u guys haf any form of lucky charm tat u bring along to ward off evil? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 I have never EVER met anything that's remotely out of the normal. If that saying that goes like, you got to believe to see it, then I guess I know why I don't see a thing. It almost feels like I'm missing a bit of fun in this world, eh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 Sleep paralysis, bro. I've had it multiple times. Yeah explain that grip pulling me down the bed ? Explain my eyes opened can see clearly ? after I can move all the things I see no change ? I had sleep paralysis before in my home bed so I know. But no physical grip pulling my hand leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shanhz 3rd Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 by the way, if you get a twin bed and you are sole occupant, make sure you mess up the unoccupied bed.. put clothes, stuff, whatever. make it messy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 You know ar, you guys say do this and do that. Can explain a bit? I'm bloody curious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben1977 Neutral Newbie November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 heard about the knocking part of the door when you enter the room is to "notify whoever is/are in the room" that you may be disturbing them or ask them to sian. courtesy goes a long way la. habit of on-ing the lights guess is self-assurance ba. off all the lights in an unfamiliar place just give me creeps. have not encountered any farnie in hotel rooms but heard some from frens: like curtains drawn closed even the night before sleep my frens drawn the curtains open slightly before sleep. light bulbs blacked out 2 times even after hotel staff changed my fren went toilet and thru reflection in the mirror saw roommate but roommate is soundly sleeping on bed. anyway, it's jus the feeling la. when you enter the room, u will have the feeling if it's ok or not. dunno how to explain also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 bring some amulets along lah. buddhist amulets, taoist fus, bible, koran.. juz curious, for muslim forumers..do u guys haf any form of lucky charm tat u bring along to ward off evil? Some do hv.but most don't. For me the best lucky charm is oneself. If u hv the knowledge of prayers in ur heart, then u don't need the charms. That's for me though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear November 10, 2010 Share November 10, 2010 I've never stayed overnight in a hotel alone.. Don't feel comfortable about it. So die die must find 1 companion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...