Plain Clothes Ti-goo?

MLS

Anyone seen before a nobody looking person standing at bus stop with a video cam?

I was at sims ave and there's this fella with a video cam in his hands pointing to e road and pretending to look elsewhere. Can see his smug look lah.

I was in a bus lane with a few more walking steps to the dotted lines after filtering out. Suay things is got a big lorry sped up and block me from moving out of e bus lane.

I seriously hope he is just a tourist! Haiz. Driving can be so stress man.

nowadays they can be in plain clothes... in the 1st place, dun chiong to bus lane and if u wan to chiong into bus lane dan be prepared for the worse lor...

even bus got camera fitted and can report u...

If I ain't wrong, they must be in uniform with cap or helmet on to catch. If they are in plain clothes and catching means off-duty and cannot perform duties of a traffic enforcement personnel. TP also list down places where they may deploy speed traps to protect themselves in case of any legal action taken against them. You can find the list HERE!

The above is what I heard from a friend, who is a storeman during his NS days. This can be wrong, and do not take this information serious. Just my POV and some sharing purposes. Cheers~

Ya i'm aware they are outsourced. But this is the 1st time I see a plain clothes fella taking a vid cam.

Another place along upper paya lebar also always got warden early morning. But tt warden wear cisco recall uniform.

Hope that tt fella is jus trying to be funny this afternoon. Otherwise $130 like tt is yuan wang $.

Btw, i did not want to be in bus lane on purpose, it is after the filter lane that i would need to travel for a few meters before switching to the centre lane.

If I ain't wrong, they must be in uniform with cap or helmet on to catch. If they are in plain clothes and catching means off-duty and cannot perform duties of a traffic enforcement personnel. TP also list down places where they may deploy speed traps to protect themselves in case of any legal action taken against them. You can find the list HERE!

The above is what I heard from a friend, who is a storeman during his NS days. This can be wrong, and do not take this information serious. Just my POV and some sharing purposes. Cheers~

hahaha..that is like every major road in Singapore. Its the deterrent effect. sg gov's favorite tactic.

If got other vehicles blocking you, you can always slow down or even stop to try filtering out.

If you think your reason is valid, can appeal any summons.

Do not need to think here and there la, stress yourself up only

I always feel bus lanes are for the rich, always can see merc and bmw chiong bus lanes.

What is a fine like $130 to them. Same reason they can always anyhow park.

so siao meh? Free labour to LTA?

Damn free nothing to do. As if got use to offer such free service to them [hur]

If got other vehicles blocking you, you can always slow down or even stop to try filtering out.

If you think your reason is valid, can appeal any summons.

Do not need to think here and there la, stress yourself up only

I always feel bus lanes are for the rich, always can see merc and bmw chiong bus lanes.

What is a fine like $130 to them. Same reason they can always anyhow park.

Yup I did slow down but not to the extent of stopping. I thought we are not supposed to stop just like that?

Stress la, damn yuan wang lor.

I thought now electronic? [laugh]

electronic also not that fast... need to upload all these etc.. remember leh... govt sect is slow and relax one.