Phluvcat 6th Gear November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 fetch my wife to clementi central this evening. while waiting for the lot, realized my trip meter shows this... is not I purposely reach this number then stop take photo one....is i stop there quite awhile and then it just pop out ler... nabeh must drive extra careful liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeriousGuy 2nd Gear November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 huat arh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 fetch my wife to clementi central this evening. while waiting for the lot, realized my trip meter shows this... is not I purposely reach this number then stop take photo one....is i stop there quite awhile and then it just pop out ler... nabeh must drive extra careful liao... bad omen. very bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear November 8, 2010 Author Share November 8, 2010 bad omen. very bad. mai ah nee kwan leh...nin beh giah giah, mai huah cia liao [shocked] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 chey, i saw 666 just after coming back from fishing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 EK3 :) Wah bro ur FC steady huh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben1977 Neutral Newbie November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 wed open can buy new car! HUAT AH! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear November 8, 2010 Author Share November 8, 2010 EK3 :) Wah bro ur FC steady huh... wah u steady lah...like that also know... no leh...after changing tyres, drop from average of almost 14 to 12.5km/l, mostly is 60/40 city/highway. how ah??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear November 8, 2010 Author Share November 8, 2010 wed open can buy new car! HUAT AH! ermm...if huat i will pump the money back into the car, make it nice nice...me is a cheapskate hardcore stick shifter ler... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 it means u r going to gao 6 tai in mahjong four times in a row Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben1977 Neutral Newbie November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 also good la. then remaining can save up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 Well.....I know exactly what's causing that... IRON MAIDEN IS COMING TO TOWN! HELL YEAH! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 8, 2010 Share November 8, 2010 wed open can buy new car! HUAT AH! Number associate with the devil better not buy, don't know must return the favor or not.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear November 9, 2010 Author Share November 9, 2010 Number associate with the devil better not buy, don't know must return the favor or not.. can buy 6062, smaller number, may not get the tao beo, maybe can get beh sai... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...