CARS I REALLY HATE TO SEE ON THE ROAD

Ak7887

IMHO: I think end of the day, it still depends on the driver.. There are also safe taxi drivers and there are ALSO reckless "smaller CC" car drivers; driving like they're on F1 track.. The fault never lies with the car's model, it's always the driver..

LEDs and HIDs are mandatory in many countries.

singapore just has to wait for the right time to follow.

its for safety esp if theres a blink c0ck infront of u

Singapore's road is all well lited...talking about safety...i feel it is more then a harzard then safety wit e LED or HID installed.

BTW, what has it got to do with the driver in front...reverse and go backward on road???

IMHO: I think end of the day, it still depends on the driver.. There are also safe taxi drivers and there are ALSO reckless "smaller CC" car drivers; driving like they're on F1 track.. The fault never lies with the car's model, it's always the driver..

I totally agree. Juz cos ppl c 3 lancer in 1 day driving like mad b------ds doesn't mean the other 20,000 lancers drive like mad b------ds.

I have seen Lambo rev like crazy and I have seen 1 brake to let ppl cut in.

ITS THE DRIVER. NOT THE CAR.

Edited by Nf0rc3r

Your argument is invalid.

is my mind playing a trick on my eyes or what... the car (the previous gen altis lookalike...) in the middle lane looks like traveling in the wrong direction.....

I totally agree. Juz cos ppl c 3 lancer in 1 day driving like mad b------ds doesn't mean the other 20,000 lancers drive like mad b------ds.

I have seen Lambo rev like crazy and I have seen 1 brake to let ppl cut in.

ITS THE DRIVER. NOT THE CAR.

the lambo who rev like crazy is those super duper rich, totaled just get another; the one who brakes is those not uber rich, cannot afford another lambo......

LEDs and HIDs are mandatory in many countries.

singapore just has to wait for the right time to follow.

its for safety esp if theres a blink c0ck infront of u

I not very sure of the requirements in other countries. But I believe SG road conditions are much better than other countries, so well lit that more c--k drivers do not know their lamps are not on (pun intended) than the need to use a HID, White lamp.

In fact, some of my friends complain that white lights are dangerous at dark areas or during heavy rain. Simply cannot see clearly. Some of them in Indonesia almost buang into trees at night even with their XXk White HID Lamps, in the end change back to yellow lamps (but still HID [laugh] ).

If yellow HID, I LL because not that annoying. But, White HID? SML? Driving under home lighting conditions meh? Their light shine at me, I become the blind c--k instead! :D

the lambo who rev like crazy is those super duper rich, totaled just get another; the one who brakes is those not uber rich, cannot afford another lambo......

Lambo rev like crazy - father paying the insurance

Lamo who brakes - paying their own insurance

i really realy really dont like to see taxis. esp those without passengers, they hog heartland roads at extremely slow speeds waiting to pick up fares :(

when they have passengers, they speed like never before. fascinating.

I not very sure of the requirements in other countries. But I believe SG road conditions are much better than other countries, so well lit that more c--k drivers do not know their lamps are not on (pun intended) than the need to use a HID, White lamp.

In fact, some of my friends complain that white lights are dangerous at dark areas or during heavy rain. Simply cannot see clearly. Some of them in Indonesia almost buang into trees at night even with their XXk White HID Lamps, in the end change back to yellow lamps (but still HID [laugh] ).

If yellow HID, I LL because not that annoying. But, White HID? SML? Driving under home lighting conditions meh? Their light shine at me, I become the blind c--k instead! :D

yellow HID is worst.

u dont believe, try staring at both colours of lights at home for 5 mins and tell me which one kills your eyes more. lol

yellow HID is worst.

u dont believe, try staring at both colours of lights at home for 5 mins and tell me which one kills your eyes more. lol

Bro, if I stare at both for 5mins, my eyes will be confirm blind!!! [laugh]

I got yellow HID, but I dip them.... not very jia lat compared to white HID leh. [cool]

yellow HID is worst.

Never go and purposely stare at the lights in my house. But I am quite sure that yellow is definitely not as bad as white. When I used white lights in my room I definitely feel my eyes getting more tired and uncomfortable than yellow lights.