If u have the budget of around $150k

SGCMmaomao

sharing wif cousin who is most likely to be driver also wad. So needless to say big n comfy boobt for dog mah.. u decide lor, is the dog impt to her nt?

yes.. her dogs is very important... ha...

Then tell her she cannot save $$$. Tell her to go for Volvo XC60. Its one of the safest SUV around. Don't skimp on safety because of $$$.

Honestly, no point suggesting....why don't u juz tell us what models she alreadi crossed out due to tiny boot space or she doesn't like....

Then it becomes more efficient.

Honestly, no point suggesting....why don't u juz tell us what models she alreadi crossed out due to tiny boot space or she doesn't like....

Yar lor. Better this way, we can suggest all the cars in the world and she still don't like...

But one side say her dogs very important and another side say low budget..... So she value her dogs more or money more? She has to choose.

good point.. cross out tiguan cos boot too small.. mazda 7 out dun like the model.. BMW to high end, X1 too small.. yup.. most likely brand, honda, kia, hyundai, Nissan. Conti car either too ex or too small boot liao..

But can Jap and korean brands provide the safety she needs for her dogs?

ok.. let me quote like exceed 20 to 30k, she dun mind.. She's looking at the facelift santa fe but I felt since mama give money might as well get abetter safer 1... actually mama give this budget for her to buy mini de but due to her huge dogs, she wan a SUV..

But can Jap and korean brands provide the safety she needs for her dogs?

actually never come across our mind.. cos we frequent go out wit those dogs so sge take it into consideration that the boot space can accomandate the dogs...

Dear all,

My fren Hyundai santa fe is dying on her real soon.. Her mum give her a budget around 150K +-.. She got 2 huge dogs to fit in so she wan big boot space.. it's more like a sibling/cousin shared cars, so she dun see a point to buy very high high end de.. (i believe she can afford)

So.. I sincerly need all seniors down here to advise me so i can advice her.. P/s* I did suggest Nissan murano.. seem damn cool to me.. :) :wub:

get a 2nd hand Q5 or volvo xc60