If u have the budget of around $150k

SGCMmaomao

Dear all,

My fren Hyundai santa fe is dying on her real soon.. Her mum give her a budget around 150K +-.. She got 2 huge dogs to fit in so she wan big boot space.. it's more like a sibling/cousin shared cars, so she dun see a point to buy very high high end de.. (i believe she can afford)

So.. I sincerly need all seniors down here to advise me so i can advice her.. P/s* I did suggest Nissan murano.. seem damn cool to me.. :) :wub:

Dear all,

Her mum give her a budget around 150K +-..

Any station wagon will be ok for the dogs.

More importantly - is her mum looking to adopt any sons? :D

Get a 4door pickup. Mind you it's not cheap but 150k budget shud be no problem.

Or Ford Kuga since someone just mentioned here that's just launched.

BMW X5?

too high end liao.. if it's her car she will buy the high high end de.. but it can be use by all u see.. so she dun see a point to.. rich ppl caculate everything de.. [:p]

Get a 4door pickup. Mind you it's not cheap but 150k budget shud be no problem.

Or Ford Kuga since someone just mentioned here that's just launched.

pick up cannot go jb leh.. hee.. a few of us like to go there eat and paint nails..

$150k brand new..i thk Murano or CX 7. Murano has the size, CX 7 has the looks. Tiguan, CRV etc are smaller.

CRV small boot space ma?