Someone pls explain to me...

Nutsack

On 11/2/2010 at 1:32 PM, Cerano said:

ENTRAPMENT [:p]

and you nicely walked in to it.....copy and paste from MErc forum ah [:p][:p]

On 11/2/2010 at 1:30 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Recollecting time past, someone form this forum did loose a red underwear whilst at a gym. Flaunt it he did, hung over a shower door.

what has this got to do with flaunting? if one dun want to get it wet, of cos he hangs it over a shower door..so what shld he do? have it wrapped nicely and kept out of sight? cannot be right??

On 11/2/2010 at 1:33 PM, Damienic said:

what has this got to do with flaunting? if one dun want to get it wet, of cos he hangs it over a shower door..so what shld he do? have it wrapped nicely and kept out of sight? cannot be right??

[laugh][laugh] well, you paid the ultimate price for it

On 11/2/2010 at 1:33 PM, RadX said:

and you nicely walked in to it.....copy and paste from MErc forum ah [:p][:p]

sorry hor

that one 100% from me brand new just to enlighten our dear friends [laugh]

I wonder..........was it the lost husky owner? :D He did say he was a.....sniffer......

On 11/2/2010 at 1:31 PM, RadX said:

yup...thus, the reason why i am asking him abt pierre cardin lah....duwan to relive his mammaries...er memories [laugh][laugh]

  On 11/2/2010 at 1:30 PM, Damienic said:

yeah I know, what Iam trying to say is that the c class may appear a little uninspiring in terms of the fun factor compared to quite some makes, but to me it is still has a lot of character and fun compared to many other normal b&b sedans, which is why I won't even label the C class as boring..

involving drive might be what we're going for here.

[wave]

On 11/2/2010 at 1:34 PM, Cerano said:

sorry hor

steady lah....must copyright

No,no,no, he meant, I meant.......nevermind. -_-

On 11/2/2010 at 1:33 PM, Damienic said:

On 11/2/2010 at 1:35 PM, XALmoN said:

involving drive might be what we're going for here.

yes...

recently quite a few bros switched from 320i to C180 and they claim that handling the BMW feels only slightly more seated around corners but of course the BMW lacks the punch in initial acceleration

Looks like we have to change a bulb........... :D

On 11/2/2010 at 1:34 PM, Cerano said:

sorry hor

On 11/2/2010 at 1:36 PM, Cerano said:

yes...

recently quite a few bros switched from 320i to C180 and they claim that handling the BMW feels only slightly more seated around corners but of course the BMW lacks the punch in initial acceleration

the C180 feels noticeably more responsive than the 320..the dashboard is many times nicer also... [:)]

On 11/2/2010 at 1:37 PM, Cerano said:

Copyright_symbol_9.gif

ahcerlee when i see your AMG avatar...and i think of you...i think of

Ah Ma Geng

I wonder why [:p][:p]

On 11/2/2010 at 1:36 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Thank you for the clarification.... :D

ermm....a bit lost le...not too sure what both of you getting at.. :blink::blink: