Mazdaowner Moderator November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Amankeng Malakamal Gopal s/o Cerano. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:46 PM, Cerano said: paiseh u forever 18 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:44 PM, Damienic said: no le...the one in your link is the old c-class with the big small eye join togther.. I got test drive...personally prefer the drive of C180 more than the 320... And @ Cerano No wonder i have this impression the mercs are VERY old men. Pardon my ignorance. the newer ones i doubt anyone will let me test drive leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Stupidity knows no boundaries...in doing so, who will he claim for his "damages" is he going to say "sorry in my fit of anger" for doing so and all charges dropped? On 11/2/2010 at 1:49 PM, Cerano said: byebye i not very jialat ok. my friend threaten to ram his 320i into PML showroom if they cannot solve his problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:50 PM, XALmoN said: And @ Cerano No wonder i have this impression the mercs are VERY old men. Pardon my ignorance. the newer ones i doubt anyone will let me test drive leh. the older c class is indeed more uncle looking... why will not allow you to test drive? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:50 PM, XALmoN said: And @ Cerano No wonder i have this impression the mercs are VERY old men. Pardon my ignorance. the newer ones i doubt anyone will let me test drive leh. even ferraricalifornia they also let him test drive so dont worry no worries la bro even i cant stand the old mercedes models. the look very jialat. their design only buck up after current C class nowadays E class S class all look very nice esp E Coupe. thats why i was so surprised when u said Merc is unker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:51 PM, Mazdaowner said: Stupidity knows no boundaries...in doing so, who will he claim for his "damages" is he going to say "sorry in my fit of anger" for doing so and all charges dropped? told you im a good customer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 I will never drive such a car.......simply because I cannot afford one. No shame in admittance, then try and act the part. On 11/2/2010 at 1:53 PM, Cerano said: even ferraricalifornia they also let him test drive so dont worry no worries la bro even i cant stand the old mercedes models. the look very jialat. their design only buck up after current C class nowadays E class S class all look very nice esp E Coupe. thats why i was so surprised when u said Merc is unker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 To such extents.......we know virtually. On 11/2/2010 at 1:54 PM, Cerano said: told you im a good customer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Lol, because i belong to the "import driver" group of people here. And with the fact that i'm asian, even less likely a potential buyer. Even if i drive my 32R there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:55 PM, Mazdaowner said: I will never drive such a car.......simply because I cannot afford one. No shame in admittance, then try and act the part. sure can one la people 3k salary ala danielgsx also can buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 But i do like the new mercs, how they moved the 3 spoked wheel forward and put it on the grill instead of something young punks can pluck off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:56 PM, XALmoN said: Lol, because i belong to the "import driver" group of people here. And with the fact that i'm asian, even less likely a potential buyer. Even if i drive my 32R there. C&C MB centre showroom carpark is basement no one to see you. We are all asian leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 all very champions. from OPC to Mercedes Benz. LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:56 PM, XALmoN said: Lol, because i belong to the "import driver" group of people here. And with the fact that i'm asian, even less likely a potential buyer. Even if i drive my 32R there. C&C MB centre showroom carpark is basement no one to see you. We are all asian leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:57 PM, XALmoN said: But i do like the new mercs, how they moved the 3 spoked wheel forward and put it on the grill instead of something young punks can pluck off. yes... the star on top is classic. i remember people plucking them off on purpose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 On 11/2/2010 at 1:58 PM, Ladykillerz said: all very champions. from OPC to Mercedes Benz. LOL! paiseh i come here cause them to OT ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...