Ender Hypersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 How the china man know the girl is virgin lay ? In China, all virgins have a red dot o their arm.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 In China, all virgins have a red dot o their arm.. you think in movie ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 2, 2010 Author Share November 2, 2010 In China, all virgins have a red dot o their arm.. hahaha i never understood that... 1. how come dot will stay there? bath wont drop off? 2. how come piak piak will make the shou gong sha disappear? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 you think in movie ah So better warn al female friends to hide any rashes on their arms when dealing with ah tiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 hahaha i never understood that... 1. how come dot will stay there? bath wont drop off? 2. how come piak piak will make the shou gong sha disappear? why you want to know so much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 German centre is at International business park right? Yes it is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Ouch!!! 20 strokes, and 16.5 years. Hope it was worth it... http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_598877.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 4, 2010 Author Share November 4, 2010 he not elite mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear November 4, 2010 Share November 4, 2010 i really dun care. ah tiong rape another ah tiong. best is all fark off. Victim: fark off Ah tiong: Wana fark u instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear November 4, 2010 Share November 4, 2010 virgin willing to donate money for him to go geylang. These are talents small lee eager to bring in? In china, rape conviction means firing squad, no wonder all the ah tiong rapists all salivering to come here? Quote: 女郎遇色狼 求饶仍失身 不肯嫖妓,硬要强奸处女!一名客工见女郎深夜独行起淫念,强掳她入草丛,尽管女郎要给钱他嫖妓,他却硬要强暴处女身的女郎。 这名强悍的中国籍客工戴运发,32岁,已婚,有个5岁儿子。他是在两年前的08年2月,到本地当烧焊工人。他今天在庭上承认强奸,面对高达20年监禁及打鞭的刑罚。 被告原本不认罪,案定今天开审。法官在他认罪后,要安排 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 4, 2010 Author Share November 4, 2010 How many times must I tel ppl like you .. THIS IS AN ENGLAND FORUM!!! Don't come to such forum and post Ah Beng language, which many non-Beng forumers can't read! You want to post something like this, there are plenty of Beng like forums for you to go. You know something. It tells me alot.... about your up bringing. You don't give two hoots about the difference in cultural barrier between different races and you definitely don't give a damn about simple respect and courtesy. Which in this case , even I would not offer you the same courtesy. On the larger note, this is the exact failure of the youths in Sinkland today. Brought up by the very system, that was supposed to hone them to understand the differences that occur throughout different races of ppl around the world. A total failure. YOU'RE RIGHT! WE DON'T GIVE TWO HOOTS ABOUT YOU! WHY DON'T YOU JUST F OFF BACK TO WHATEVER HOLE YOU CRAWLED OUT FROM!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djdp Clutched November 4, 2010 Share November 4, 2010 How many times must I tel ppl like you .. THIS IS AN ENGLAND FORUM!!! Don't come to such forum and post Ah Beng language, which many non-Beng forumers can't read! You want to post something like this, there are plenty of Beng like forums for you to go. You know something. It tells me alot.... about your up bringing. You don't give two hoots about the difference in cultural barrier between different races and you definitely don't give a damn about simple respect and courtesy. Which in this case , even I would not offer you the same courtesy. On the larger note, this is the exact failure of the youths in Sinkland today. Brought up by the very system, that was supposed to hone them to understand the differences that occur throughout different races of ppl around the world. A total failure. Hey whats the problem with you? U're criticising other's language!!! Stop stirring s--t Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 4, 2010 Share November 4, 2010 Hey whats the problem with you? U're criticising other's language!!! Stop stirring s--t he wants another card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 4, 2010 Author Share November 4, 2010 (edited) why no just ban the farker already? let's all just click together and report him to mods? Edited November 4, 2010 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 4, 2010 Share November 4, 2010 he wants another card Not only that lah... He wants to be in the league of those famous Love--to-hate-them guys like : Danielgsz Leepee JerRRkkkkKK But not very successful leh... becos he is Nissemono... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 4, 2010 Author Share November 4, 2010 Not only that lah... He wants to be in the league of those famous Love--to-hate-them guys like : Danielgsz Leepee JerRRkkkkKK But not very successful leh... becos he is Nissemono... he sounds like he's from bolehland but probably not malay indian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear November 4, 2010 Share November 4, 2010 wah lau, just becoz of a post in chinese, 1) you are a beng 2) your upbringing are questioned 3) the government is at fault again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 4, 2010 Author Share November 4, 2010 wah lau, just becoz of a post in chinese, 1) you are a beng 2) your upbringing are questioned 3) the government is at fault again bo pian... i come from chinese sch and take higher chinese mah. all govt fault ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...