Little_prince Supersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 virgin willing to donate money for him to go geylang. These are talents small lee eager to bring in? In china, rape conviction means firing squad, no wonder all the ah tiong rapists all salivering to come here? Quote: 女郎遇色狼 求饶仍失身 不肯嫖妓,硬要强奸处女!一名客工见女郎深夜独行起淫念,强掳她入草丛,尽管女郎要给钱他嫖妓,他却硬要强暴处女身的女郎。 这名强悍的中国籍客工戴运发,32岁,已婚,有个5岁儿子。他是在两年前的08年2月,到本地当烧焊工人。他今天在庭上承认强奸,面对高达20年监禁及打鞭的刑罚。 被告原本不认罪,案定今天开审。法官在他认罪后,要安排 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 How the china man know the girl is virgin lay ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 手淫 - a new knowledge today... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 2, 2010 Author Share November 2, 2010 How the china man know the girl is virgin lay ? 不肯嫖妓,硬要强奸处女! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richardlimbs Clutched November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 you believe the girl is a virgin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 i read this article on ST today. This clown (rapist) also got a virgin brain. KNN, go back to the rape scene and help the victim to look for her handphone and got caught on the spot when the victim return to the scene with 2 plain cloth ma ta Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 2, 2010 Author Share November 2, 2010 you believe the girl is a virgin? i really dun care. ah tiong rape another ah tiong. best is all fark off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutsack Clutched November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 i read this article on ST today. This clown (rapist) also got a virgin brain. KNN, go back to the rape scene and help the victim to look for her handphone and got caught on the spot when the victim return to the scene with 2 plain cloth ma ta ST didn't say where the crime scene was. Where did it happen? Hope it's not somewhere frequented by a lot of women. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 2, 2010 Author Share November 2, 2010 ST didn't say where the crime scene was. Where did it happen? Hope it's not somewhere frequented by a lot of women. Tuas... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 ummm... u prefer this or the ns man who stab woman to dead?... i know i hate both cases irregardless of their nationality..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 i really dun care. ah tiong rape another ah tiong. best is all fark off. Eh, come on. Ah tiong or not, human are human. Are they somehow sub-human because they're not born in Singapore? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Virgin so easy enter one? i mean that rapist is trained one ah?wa lao..very jiak lak nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Tuas... German Center, Near AYE. Nearby got house meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 iirc got some FW hostels nearby that area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 iirc got some FW hostels nearby that area U mean Toh Guan area? Sibei far leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 i really dun care. ah tiong rape another ah tiong. best is all fark off. childish comment grow up pls rapists should always be condemned regardless of race and nationality rape victims should be sympathized Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 2, 2010 Author Share November 2, 2010 childish comment grow up pls rapists should always be condemned regardless of race and nationality rape victims should be sympathized so say you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 virgin willing to donate money for him to go geylang. These are talents small lee eager to bring in? In china, rape conviction means firing squad, no wonder all the ah tiong rapists all salivering to come here? Quote: 女郎遇色狼 求饶仍失身 不肯嫖妓,硬要强奸处女!一名客工见女郎深夜独行起淫念,强掳她入草丛,尽管女郎要给钱他嫖妓,他却硬要强暴处女身的女郎。 这名强悍的中国籍客工戴运发,32岁,已婚,有个5岁儿子。他是在两年前的08年2月,到本地当烧焊工人。他今天在庭上承认强奸,面对高达20年监禁及打鞭的刑罚。 被告原本不认罪,案定今天开审。法官在他认罪后,要安排 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...