Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Hello all, Seeking help from MCF bros to help keep a lookout.. Name: Siska Taurina Nationality: Indonesian Physical: medium brown, shoulder length hair, 1.5m, scrawny. Date Joined: 8 Sept 10 Date escaped: 30 Oct 10 What happened: Wife accidentally left Passport & work permit in her handbag in dining room coz we took out to make a copy. Maid took PP/WP, her belongings & her money (given to her during hari raya/other occasions by family/relatives around $200) late at nite & scoot off. Our valuables were untouched. Till now we dunno wat made her wanna escape, she work from 7am to 8pm, with mid day break, eat what we eat, all provided for. We're disapointed as we trusted and treated her well & she did this to us. Police report, maid agency, indonesian embassy has been informed. According to Police, she has not left SG..lucky we took insurance for the performance bond..if not $5k gone.. But we're still upset and I am willing to offer a small token of $500 to anyone who is able to provide me with information which will lead us to finding her. My contact num: 97957969. This her PP.. facebook link Maid FB a/c Not bad for someone who told us she dunno how to switch on tv.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 wah... i experienced something similar... maid fought with wifey... raised hands at her luckily i was home.... drag her back to agency told them to settle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Thats why me n wife dun wan to employ a maid. Good Luck bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Author Share November 1, 2010 bring to agency still ok.. tis 1 totally gone, haiz...our 1st maid some more... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Bro, just for a start which part of S'pore are you in? Is she familiar with the MRT and stuff like that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 i think she got some bf here one lah. must haf ran off to make $$$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 is she 1st time working here as maid? if not she probably got lobang to run liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 bring to agency still ok.. tis 1 totally gone, haiz...our 1st maid some more... ur scared her of with the GPMG u r holding la hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Personally, I'll never ever hire any Javanese. From other parts of Indonesia still ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 i recommend you go geylang walk around at night... she might be working there... no joke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Hello all, Seeking help from MCF bros to help keep a lookout.. But we're still upset and I am willing to offer a small token of $500 to anyone who is able to provide me with information which will lead us to finding her. My contact num: 97957969. Bro....may I ask why do you still bother to offer $500 to find her....just let police handle and in the meanwhile go to agency and make them refund you the excess maid's loan fee. So what if you know why she ran off and so what if you can find her...you will not want to employ her again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh Clutched November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 there's a rash of lost/run-away + rewards. reward has been increasing, which is a good thing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 sardin.... can mms me her pic.... tonight i go geylang there help you find...... still short hair? if can find, i dun need your reward.... though 1 bottle of martell at NSH is optional. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 i recommend you go geylang walk around at night... she might be working there... no joke. possible. had a fren who's indo maid disappeared. MOM investigate and abt to lose $5k bond. suddenly one day, they got a call from polis. polis found the missing maid in geylang.(!) but the funniest thing is; the maid looks quite CMI oso tink can get business...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 sardin.... can mms me her pic.... tonight i go geylang there help you find...... still short hair? if can find, i dun need your reward.... though 1 bottle of martell at NSH is optional. no BS? armani? tonight i go GL patrol with you bah... anything for our good friend! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 no BS? armani? tonight i go GL patrol with you bah... anything for our good friend! Wait u appear online http://geylangchecker.blogspot.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 no BS? armani? tonight i go GL patrol with you bah... anything for our good friend! provided both of you don't claim the 'entertainment' fee from TS .... if not $500 also not enough [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Author Share November 1, 2010 According to agency, she is a fresh maid..but ica record shows she came in sg b4, maybe on "social" pass. Not sure whether she have bf but she worked for us a short while, no off day, nvr see any guy looking for her or lingering around. Few weeks back, her "cousin" came to look for her, seriously have no idea how she got our home address. She requested permission to talk to her. We allowed, she went off for an hour and I went to look for her, she was talking to a group of well dressed minahs which could have passed off as local. This group could have influenced her. Gs: tink u can save the pic to ur iPhone rite. Reason I offer reward is s--t could have happened to her, say injury or wat not and responsibility could be on us. I recalled a case injury happened to a maid who was returned to agency and the employer got to take responsibility. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...