[Live news!!!] Suicide in Chai chee!!

Little_prince

This person should jump down from MBS and made headline!

Seriously, it takes a lot of courage to jump.

what if you jump then halfway decide to turn a new leaf?

can still go to heaven arnot [bigcry]

just a curious thought, how come ppl jump then their body still intact one? nt like the recent m'sia highway crash- body part splatter over meh? i mean the terminal velocity is abt the same just the this one is vertical (jump off building) compared to horizontal (highway crash). Plus why no bloodstains around? they clean so fast? will the concrete crack? i jump 1 storey height but that was playing hdb catching nia (nong nong ago) nw dnt tink can liao.. ps, i also flew forward of my road bicycle while gg dwn a steep hill and had to go E.R and get stiched up. the feeling is like some time warp and want to slp kinda feeling.

when i was young, think about 7 or 8, living in eunos, the old apartment place called eunos gardens, now being developed into some atas condo i think.

when i walking to eunos market area fro my piano lessons, walkign through some blocks of hdb, suddenly a body fell infront of me. i just sat there dazed, missed my piano lesson, you dont bleed much when you get smashed, thats all i know.

when i was young, think about 7 or 8, living in eunos, the old apartment place called eunos gardens, now being developed into some atas condo i think.

when i walking to eunos market area fro my piano lessons, walkign through some blocks of hdb, suddenly a body fell infront of me. i just sat there dazed, missed my piano lesson, you dont bleed much when you get smashed, thats all i know.

2 years back, saw one body lying prone at the foot of a block, bukit batok area. Early morning, and it was just discovered. Just one or two people lingering there wondering what to do, then one person called the scdf. Paramedic came, check the deceased's eye reflexes with a penlight, pronounced him dead. It's true - not much blood, but the body is just like a rag doll, all soft as if some bones had been smashed and arms bent at awkward angles - enough for you to guess that they're broken somewhere.

Actually there are more suicides than reported in the papers.

This person should jump down from MBS and made headline!

Seriously, it takes a lot of courage to jump.

nbz... i going there this weekend... mai di di siao siao............ want jump can wait till next week bo...