Little_prince Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Major fctory explosion and fire at Tuas... anyone saw it or know what company? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Major fctory explosion and fire at Tuas... anyone saw it or know what company? Any more info? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 quick! drive there take some photos and sell to newspaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Major fctory explosion and fire at Tuas... anyone saw it or know what company? what [Live news!!!] when no detail given? [furious] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginx Neutral Newbie November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 (edited) Whr? still no head no tail. Just google the company name i saw on the pic... should be nearl Gul area. Edited November 1, 2010 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 ...I'm working in Tuas area. Hmmm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Whr? still no head no tail Look for address of hydro resources, the factory in the picture, then u know roughly where liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 gul lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 (edited) Wow, it is very big fire. Hope no casualty. Btw, MCF breaking news is faster than CNA. Edited November 1, 2010 by Ben5266 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Wow, it is very big fire. Hope casualty. Btw, MCF breaking news is faster than CNA. Hope this is a typo error Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Hope this is a typo error Sorry. No Casualty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Bad happenings to ppl who work for such industries is never a surprise for me. From Ah Beng Ah Kow contractors in marine, building and whatever to your Ah Beng HDB...these contractors are the type of ppl who create such incidents for it to happen. The bosses and workers of such industries, are the same type of ppl who truly deserve what they are getting. If you ask me...I would say as an example...telling these ppl to sit properly behind a lorry also becomes such a problem that ...THE AUTHORITY HAVE TO CREATE A LAW, TO TELL THEM TO SIT SAFELY AND PROPERLY IN A LORRY OR ELSE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Wow. Gul Lane? I'm in Gul Way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Wow. Gul Lane? I'm in Gul Way. You started it didn't you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 not print cartridges i hope Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Gul Lane.............I used to go there buy breakfast daily. The vegetarian stall give generously huge portions. Somemore now lunch time, I tink it will be a jam there now with everyone going there for lunch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 it's along 24 Gul Lane http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1090622/1/.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...