XALmoN Neutral Newbie November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 foundation studies got a few look like that one. then got one colleague look like sheh shi man at my work place. shanghainese = hawt ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 She interested work for me as liang teh seller or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 nice!.. but can see its MU enhanced or artificially enhanced... but nice la.. pri sch students wont know the difference.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 bother to make up thus look nice... if li bing bing became teacher...i sure send my kids there and go for every freaking meet-the-parent session Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Purfect Clutched November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 [bounce2] .. why during my time, my teacher not like that.. wah.. if like that hor, everyday stay back detention i also don mind sia.. haha.. shun bian can have some extra lessons with her.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 bother to make up thus look nice... if li bing bing became teacher...i sure send my kids there and go for every freaking meet-the-parent session ask you kids don't do homework and you will meet her daily ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Beware... Without the Make-up,Fake Eye lashes, and Enlarged eyes, ... Saw the recent Transformation photos in Stomp, I never trust gals looks until I remove their make-up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 LOL...MOE shld import this type of FT to teach our kids Chinese in Pri Sch, instead of those CMI one.... THis way, our potential to improve the Chinese language will be higher...hell, even for the Male parents, who go n learn Mandarin so as to speak to her..LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx2010 Neutral Newbie November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 I feel like tearing her bra and panties....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 LOL...MOE shld import this type of FT to teach our kids Chinese in Pri Sch, instead of those CMI one.... THis way, our potential to improve the Chinese language will be higher...hell, even for the Male parents, who go n learn Mandarin so as to speak to her..LOL thats why my mando and canto improving by leaps and bounds, the shenzhen girls also quite nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Copen 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Sometimes, well maybe most of the times this can happen. Click HERE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 gan phua chio leh..................... ~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Sweet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Purfect Clutched November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 SYT sia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerr1001 Neutral Newbie November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Most girl if not lazy, know how to trim, make up etc will look beautiful. Actually in China there is a lot of pretty girl because of the population base. Once you stay there and see enough girls, they all look very normal liao. There are many many many similar beautiful teachers inside the KTV in changping as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Unlike car, this is human body parts. If u believe in evolution theory, plastic surgery is hurting the genetic code of the future generation becoz it allow us to bypass our genetic code and cheat our natural appearance by altering the external flaws and ignoring the intact internal genetic code where the Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 thats one darn fine specimen.. if she was my teacher.. I don't think I will ponten so much liao wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 without make up then talk... does not seem to be a real beauty ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...