Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

father mother go out work and pay expensive HDB loans while kids stay at home play 18 hours of GTA4 during school holidays. GTA4 not fun already go out do real life GTA4. lol

Jane Goodall observed chimps in the wild. There are some chimps who try to show to the rest of the chimps they are hiong. So this escalation is just one of those things from the chimps found in us.

To show to their friends they are hiong and should be respected.

The alpha male theory eh?

In a group there is a dominant male. But the others also want to show the dominant they are just as good as him. So hoot the smaller guys or if cannot hoot the smaller guys find, guys from other groups to hoot.

Chimps being filmed by Goodall's team kenna hoot by this certain chimp who want to show to his brother and also the others he is just as good as his dominant brother. Poor cameraman and Goodall.

In a group there is a dominant male. But the others also want to show the dominant they are just as good as him. So hoot the smaller guys or if cannot hoot the smaller guys find, guys from other groups to hoot.

Chimps being filmed by Goodall's team kenna hoot by this certain chimp who want to show to his brother and also the others he is just as good as his dominant brother. Poor cameraman and Goodall.

Wow..this is CHIM [dizzy].

Regards,

Wow..this is CHIM [dizzy].

Regards,

Not cheem lah. If you cannot take it out on your dominant brother because he is in-charge, you hoot the smaller members of your troop to show you are just as good as your brother. In a sense bullying. If your troop most of them already submitted to you as the next dominant guy, you find people not from your troop to hoot to reinforce this.

One thing Jane Goodall learned is that if you kenna hoot by chimp, stay on the ground and submit. He will be happy that he is dominant and go away. You continue fighting, he will continue hooting you and even bite your head off.

was thinking it would be a great halloween act if the boy stand up and walk, unfortunately this has to happen in a crowd place for family and kids [:(]

thought the staring act was more of the past, my wife keep telling me not to stare when come across group like this, you will never know what happen next..... i think i will just see no evil!

Not cheem lah. If you cannot take it out on your dominant brother because he is in-charge, you hoot the smaller members of your troop to show you are just as good as your brother. In a sense bullying. If your troop most of them already submitted to you as the next dominant guy, you find people not from your troop to hoot to reinforce this.

One thing Jane Goodall learned is that if you kenna hoot by chimp, stay on the ground and submit. He will be happy that he is dominant and go away. You continue fighting, he will continue hooting you and even bite your head off.

bro, you really know a lot about chimps and their chest-thumping! lol

Gangsters are chimps in their aggressive mentality.

That's why don't stare down. Just submit to make them happy. It's the real human that lets them be happy then returns with elephant hunting rifle. :D

haiz

too much relistic gaming nowadays that contribute to such acts

hope that the group will be penalised for murder

if you are unhappy with such act just walk away rather than staying at the scene

walk away does not mean that we are coward or chicken

we can prevent such act from happening without provoking each parties with no losses..

i cant believe that nowadays with such tight security there is still some black sheep among the public