Little_prince Supersonic November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 ya lor over there 21yr old considered overaged liaoz... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 last time sec school i very ah dai one. dont know why all the ah lian and ah huay call me join hahahaha. keep say what, when go out with "boss" got crab and lobster to eat. then say just join only never do bad things then i just say ok! that night they eat crab and lobster never call me so i angry and "quit" immediately. hahahahahahahahaha. i remember they teach me the "cheer" teach 20 times i only know 1 line hahahaha think is SYH haha. funny sia. luckily u neber go n eat the crab or lobster ah, if not after that, u will be the one to be eaten Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Cross breeding needed here . . . GO SPG GO!! GO GO GO! The problem is not cross breeding or in-breeding. Look at some examples...Old fart himself for instance. Created some weird kinds himself too. But at least, they don't go on violent rampages. It is rather what he has created here, as a systematic form of thinking that does not give the youngsters and their parents a real grounding, in proper values and to learn how to be 'Right thinking' humans at all times. They made and created all the wayangs, none of which served any real purpose but to hide the truth about themselves from the ppl. Take a typical Chink family. Local breed. Their parents only care on how much they can bring in as income to provide their kids with what they think are 'good for their kids'. They rest, the nitty gritty bits they 'expect' the gov to take care of it for them and all they have to do is to PAY FOR IT! Who their kids mixes with, what they do with their time, what addiction their kids are coming on with, any real problems their kids are hiding from them etc etc... They don't even get the slightest hint as to what their kids are becoming. ALL the parents could say is that they are TOO BUSY...TOOOOOO BUSY TO EARN MORE MONEY! But in reality, their parents are failure in themselves too, as they had parents who did not equip them to be better humans and these are then not translated to their next generation. And the cycle goes on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 if u all go to the 1st few post of the blog, tat guy do have tattoo at his btm right stomach... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 the blog comment box funny sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Yalor.........i read somewhere. The GF says if HE goes, SHE will go too!!! Maciam like TITANTIC. U jump i jump. the blog comment box funny sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 3, 2010 Author Share November 3, 2010 newspapers reported the assailant chased the victim for 400m.so the assailants aren't as unfit as suspected All the youths involved could be unfit Or not having the proper shoes at the time. (Gangsta like to wear slippers??) Run further, 1 km, 2km, see who can catch up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 3, 2010 Author Share November 3, 2010 hmmmm............ this Thurs, ToTo is 1.5 million ......... so the numbers are 21, 20, 19, 18 (their age), 30 (sat) and 10 (month) ........ You're very inspired! Maybe, maybe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 All the youths involved could be unfit Or not having the proper shoes at the time. (Gangsta like to wear slippers??) Run further, 1 km, 2km, see who can catch up. haha like that your comment not very fair ma..... in a normal 1-2km race or run, you know how to pace yourself to last the race. but for someone running with a chopper behind you, you would be sprinting instead of jogging. to sprint 400m is not all that easy, in fact tougher than jogging 1-2km Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Is time for rich parents to hire body guard for their kids liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Yalor.........i read somewhere. The GF says if HE goes, SHE will go too!!! Maciam like TITANTIC. U jump i jump. she go jail also wun get to see him... bodoh sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 yalor wild wild wet this kind of place also got gangster wanna be gangster go geylang lar , come to FAMILY place for what??????? :angry: Oei! Dun anyhow suggest the gangsters to go Geylang hor! I dun want to kenna chop there! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dogegg89 Neutral Newbie November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 got 1 time in bolehland shopping..walan eh..suddenly got 1 group carry parang on hand surrounding the mall level looking for 1 guy..luckily they never find or not that guy sure pang kang already..after they left then Polis come... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Alamak..........Murder's Facebook remove liao. red = capital punishment. Used to be white polo tee with red collar. Didnt know they changed it to all red Anyway... here's the FB link of one of the murderer Ho Wui Ming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Alamak..........Murder's Facebook remove liao. Damn.. still thought can go home and see.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 victim was a gangster and hence justify the murder and can be used as a defence? or hence can be used as mitigating factor? the fact the murder took place in a famlly outing place shows the plain disregard by these jokers for law and order. This is an agrravting factor so these jokers knows that they the vicitm is a gangster and came prepared and armed themselves with weapons for a gang fight? This shows pre-planning, another aggravting factor Was it confirmed that the Victim is a Gangster ?? Where ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 (edited) Was it confirmed that the Victim is a Gangster ?? Where ? Talk on the net he is member of the Pheonix empress mountain gang, which DTE is their territory. http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthre...p;highlight=FHS Also his funeral has large turnout with some having tattoos acting gangster towards the photographer taking pictures.. Edited November 3, 2010 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Damn.. still thought can go home and see.. ya lor... i tot wanna go home slowly bio... now gone liao! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...