Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

prison attire got red one meh?

i thought this is their own clothing

red = capital punishment. Used to be white polo tee with red collar. Didnt know they changed it to all red

Anyway... here's the FB link of one of the murderer

Ho Wui Ming

nowadays gangsters also technology savvy, can go facebook and also got own blog haha

ok i was qutie surprise got red top for detainees......hehe, i too mountain tortoise

Edited by Acemundo

kua ler eh lan lor

ok i was qutie surprise got red top for detainees......hehe, i too mountain tortoise

this sort of thing dunno better

Edited by Mockngbrd

It seems one of the murder suspect is in ICU after injuring himself while trying to flee the police. [rolleyes]

He better not die yet.

Let him be charged, caned and lockup first then die.

He better not die yet.

Let him be charged, caned and lockup first then die.

let him lock up and get ass raped inside...

and treat him to eat some cockmeat sandwich

Edited by Little_prince

age002.jpg

dun play play guys. he can do perfect splits hor. i heard such a skill is very useful in prison esp if there is rear entry action.

Edited by Zyrofillica