TortoiseRacer Clutched November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 it just a gang clash between 2 gang. the darren is not some saint. he just another joker who chup "gang". got this source from my kaki from pasir ris. so he get slash to death is something he deserve for joining gang. what goes round will come round. That's not the point. Nobody's perfect. He may be some joker who chup gang and all, but what gives anybody the right to take away his life? Unless he committed crime and authorities catch up to him. Then it's a different case. Like that i know a lot of farkers. Does that mean i have the right to slash them to death? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Tanah Merah hmmmm............ this Thurs, ToTo is 1.5 million ......... so the numbers are 21, 20, 19, 18 (their age), 30 (sat) and 10 (month) ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 if darren is the one who slash the other person, then u guys will condemm him. anyway to me, both parties deserved it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 It is believed he is now in hospital after he hit his head while trying to get away from the police. champion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 from hwz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 I wonder how exactly the suspect hit his head? Was it a tree, lampost, low clearance or maybe a truncheon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 I beg to differ. Darren might be a gang member but that does not mean that other gang members have all the right to take his life. If it is a gang clash, both side armed and Darren was one of them who was floored among others, I would agree with you that yes, he joined gang, he joined the gang fight and really can't pity him for being killed. However, at least from what I have read from the press so far, it is a cold blooded murder whereby 3 persons armed with choppers had hacked Darren who was unarmed. Whether Darren is a saint or not is immaterial. so the young nowadays think that joining gang 不必死人? but they can go around bully people ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 join gang here like no prospect leh.. Msia better, can open syndicate sell dvd/vcd, prostitution etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Waaaait a minute! One of the suspects is 21. Can bring out the noose afterall. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 join gang here like no prospect leh.. Msia better, can open syndicate sell dvd/vcd, prostitution etc.. because the biggest gang here is 999, all those 369, 18, watever, once you shout police, they run like mice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Waaaait a minute! One of the suspects is 21. Can bring out the noose afterall. NICE!! But then again, why bother joining gangs and s--t? When i was that age, i did get into trouble. 1. Trespassing into AVA property. 2. Illegal fishing. Never had gang problems, always respectful towards the police (because they hardly get any respect these days). And DTE very dangerous la, when i was playing wangan midnight, people will stare and stare until i leave... Weird. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Never had gang problems, always respectful towards the police (because they hardly get any respect these days). last time we do bad things, parents will scold and say 'call police catch you' now the parents will say 'police no use one, you can always complaint them!' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 It seems one of the murder suspect is in ICU after injuring himself while trying to flee the police. He tried to potong his kkj? So he could argue he did not say "KSMLJ"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 CNA Latest: Three men charged with murder of 19 year old SINGAPORE: Three men have been charged on Wednesday in court with the murder on Saturday of a second year Republic Polytechnic student, at Downtown East in Pasir Ris. The three charged are 21-year-old Tang Jia Min, 20-year-old Ho Wui Ming and 19-year-old Chen Wei Zhen. An alleged accomplice, 18-year-old Edward Tay Wei Loong has not been charged yet. It is believed he is now in hospital after he hit his head while trying to get away from the police. The four of them and several other unknown persons allegedly attacked 19-year-old Darren Ng Wei Jie between 5.30pm and 6pm on Saturday. Darren, who was reportedly hacked with choppers, died in Changi General Hospital about five hours later. The three, who were dressed in identical red polo t-shirts, appeared restless in court. They were seen fidgeting and glancing nervously at the gallery while the charge was read out to them. The trio will be remanded at the Central Police Division and will be back in court next Wednesday. If convicted of murder, they face the death penalty. -CNA/wk Siao Liao 19 yr old also must hang ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 i think above 18 = hang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 real man don't join gang. only sissies join gang because they cannot protect themselves individually Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 i hope they kana sentence minimum 30 years. let them go reflect what they done to a poor boy. First of all they whack him already enought whack is ok but taking parang and slash him when he already cant fight back is only 1 intent. Its to kill him they don't care they just want him dead. Funny i think they watch too much jason goes to hell on halloween night bring parang and chopper out to kill. The murder intent is there, if not why bring parang and knives on halloween night. If ppl stare stare fight is common but slash till he falls then slash again they wanted him dead. So something wrong maybe someone ask the 4 ppl to aim him.. > watch too much show too. Mastermind..hmmm How they managed to smuggle the weapons into DTE? Security kind of lax, don't you think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 3, 2010 Share November 3, 2010 Siao Liao 19 yr old also must hang ?? above 18 can hang liao lor ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...