Lameshit Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 ya walk away does not mean we are chicken $$$$$$ more than who big lo! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 I think their heroic moment will only be remembered by their gang members. To them maybe it is a nobel death for the gang as it help to increase their gang reputation within the local gang communities. Imagine their funerals, all the taos, gang members will gather and shout the gang slogan... Tao will give speech on their noble death that help to eliminate one enemy gang member from the community... Like some motivational talks by preachers or self help "gurus". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 ya walk away does not mean we are chicken $$$$$$ more than who big lo! Be it chicken or not, it's the smart way. Rather be smart than a hero. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 haiz maybe is 'ming yun' if u r destine to die on that day nothing can change the fact everything we do must 'san shi er hou xing' means consider before taking action!! Looks like you are a fan of Final Destination... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lameshit Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Looks like you are a fan of Final Destination... haha ya!!1 i believe our action will dertermine what is being predicted in the future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 That's not gang That is 朝廷 And all these so called gangs must 归顺朝廷 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 with all these gangs here and there, young people must take up yim chun just like this boy http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...bo_wannabe.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 I think their heroic moment will only be remembered by their gang members. To them maybe it is a nobel death for the gang as it help to increase their gang reputation within the local gang communities. Imagine their funerals, all the taos, gang members will gather and shout the gang slogan... Tao will give speech on their noble death that help to eliminate one enemy gang member from the community... u muz be kidding man.... the tao prob. looked like this when he saw the newspaper headline Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 yea above 18 all gone case.. but i believe this case will eventually become manslaughter for the 2 guys arm with choppers. the rest will be jailed for rioting with weapons. under 21 can also end up only in RTC depends on whether they are suitable for rehab. manslaughter most prob will end up in jail for either 10yrs or lifeimprisonment. n cmf tio cane. min. 6 howvere there is also a possibilty of RTC for the 2 youths with choppers as it has been ruled before. Like I mention in my earlier input,these idiots most probably won't be hang.There was another case in Chinatown,where this boy was killed by 3 thugs and was jailed and caned only.The poor mum lost his only boy yet these thugs can still cum out to enjoy after serving their sentences.Dun waste resources,they shld be hang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 if underaged....may not be hanged....but worse...they can be detained under the president's pleasure....or TPP. BY the time they released...old man liao... untill they are assessed/deemed to have no threat or danger to society... then they may be CONSIDERED for release!!! Not old man la... if underaged, they will probably be detained for approx 10 years, then walk a free man.... Don't know if anyone recall the stabbing incident in 1997 outside Dolby Gault?? The assailant was 16 at that time and was detained under the president's pleasure. He was released in 2006 or 7... I think they gave him a new identity card or something... Can't confirm on the change of identity part though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Remember this? Wah this is good old classic. Tok teng ji ki ang ji kao aw aw aw sa lak kao!! HAHAHAHAA.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hokk7777 Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 I think their heroic moment will only be remembered by their gang members. To them maybe it is a nobel death for the gang as it help to increase their gang reputation within the local gang communities. Imagine their funerals, all the taos, gang members will gather and shout the gang slogan... Tao will give speech on their noble death that help to eliminate one enemy gang member from the community... Their tao will probably not go to the funeral lor. He probably thinking wtf had these few boys done! Go kill someone, now he kana mark by police even more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 The assailant was 16 at that time and was detained under the president's pleasure. hmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ykf899 Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 Don't underestimate the power of "KSMLJ". Reminds me of my youth whereby teenagers of my age having these raging hormones. It seems like nothing have changed much. what is "KSMLJ" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 what is "KSMLJ" it means whose penis are you looking at Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 check out the german gangster song[grin] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bi3Rh4TDDlo at least they got free uniform you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 This one also duno. KNNBCCB or KNNBPCB also can.........u know or not ? what is "KSMLJ" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 2, 2010 Share November 2, 2010 This one also duno. KNNBCCB or KNNBPCB also can.........u know or not ? What hur ...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...