Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

Honestly It was a blessing in disguise that the victim passed on. I dread to think what will his family go

through if he became a handicapped; knowing it all happened in a moment of folly.

many years ago, it was report in newspapers my sec school junior was also battered to death, except that time it was punches and kicks instead of knives.

the trigger point was because that guy act gungho to quote he is from XYZ secret society when rival gang ask him where he is from.

people join gang to get protection they thought, but it ended up getting them killed

many years ago, it was report in newspapers my sec school junior was also battered to death, except that time it was punches and kicks instead of knives.

the trigger point was because that guy act gungho to quote he is from XYZ secret society when rival gang ask him where he is from.

people join gang to get protection they thought, but it ended up getting them killed

I also from gang wan.....the gang that alwes wear white and meet regularly at Parliament house [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

no one can touch them

haha yeha lor.

i think your reply can list down as one of the standard replies to give when gangsters ask ksmlj.

kwa di yan dao, see you handsome

Tried once b4 but they blurred

i said dun join any but ask them heard b4 Ang Kun Tong b4 anot

they even blurrer lol

then went off

last time all di siao one not like now all so hiong

the PRC girl i had last time also always say lai la lai la when i was screwing her brains out

confirm she is not pure PRC ...... [sly]

for PRC is Lai Le Lai Le ......... not Lai la lai la ..... :ph34r:[laugh][laugh]

juz heard from fm93.3 tat the 4 teens going to be hanged if convicted... haiz...

all 5 of them including the victim are younger dan 20yo... -.-

They deserved it.

Their "heroic" moments are gone.

And it's time to face the music themselves.

Tried once b4 but they blurred

i said dun join any but ask them heard b4 Ang Kun Tong b4 anot

they even blurrer lol

then went off

last time all di siao one not like now all so hiong

oi!

chap toloh jit kee eh! [laugh]

They deserved it.

Their "heroic" moments are gone.

And it's time to face the music themselves.

I think their heroic moment will only be remembered by their gang members. To them maybe it is a nobel death for the gang as it help to increase their gang reputation within the local gang communities. Imagine their funerals, all the taos, gang members will gather and shout the gang slogan... Tao will give speech on their noble death that help to eliminate one enemy gang member from the community... [sweatdrop]

Talking about hanging.....

What happen to the MY youth who was sentence to death for drug offences. Family appeal at the front of Istana and lawyer making 'hoo ha' over the death sentence and nothing heard from the case so far .............. :ph34r::ph34r:

Yahor, no news after najib's visit. hmmmm . . .

get caught justice is done

the deceased comfirm have deal with the god at underworld

waiting that 4 to come down awaiting to be treat severely!! :D

what if the other 4 come down and slash him again? ha.....