Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

Will they be hanged if convicted at this age?

yea above 18 all gone case..

but i believe this case will eventually become manslaughter for the 2 guys arm with choppers.

the rest will be jailed for rioting with weapons. under 21 can also end up only in RTC depends on whether they are suitable for rehab. manslaughter most prob will end up in jail for either 10yrs or lifeimprisonment. n cmf tio cane. min. 6 howvere there is also a possibilty of RTC for the 2 youths with choppers as it has been ruled before.

Edited by Robo

nowadays the si ginnah all very fierce... i dun dare to go out gaigai...

can ask wong cuntsing to hire more police or not?

Wong cuntsing is no more MHA leh... [laugh] he kena downgraded liao.. [laugh]

Hrrr...ok.

Maybe hang half of them. The other half get life imprisonment. [laugh]

waste money to keep them in prison.. just hang and get it over and done with in less than 30 mins for the whole lot of them.

all this depends on whether ur lao peh gt money. i heard 1 case before. boy charged for murder. parents engage one of the top lawyers in singapore paid like 50k in fees.

boy's charges was reduce to manslaughter after 1 appearance in court. the next charges were further reduce to rioting. then during sentencing he was sentenced to probation. he prolly was the main culprit of the murder but with a good lawyer ur chances are improved by a a hunderd folds. all in all this boy was in remand for like 7mths. but he walked home after that.

another case i know was boy also charged with murder. parent also managed to hire one of the top lawyers in sg. fees were high also (of course). charged was reduce to manslaughter. in high court he was sentenced to RTC. after 2 years he walked home. his fellow friends whom had no money and for those who had similar charges all faced either 10yrs or life.

let me visualise the killer's thoughts....

fighting and slashing the victim - yaya papaya, ego at its highest point

running off and hiding around - start regretting

kena caught and locked up - brag to cellmates, still trying to talk loud

kena trial in court - start to tremble and plead for mercy

on his way to hanging - legs go soft, pee in pants, regret his reckless actions cause his short 20 years of life to come to an end

that's more or less it. i not too sympathetic towards them leh.

all this depends on whether ur lao peh gt money. i heard 1 case before. boy charged for murder. parents engage one of the top lawyers in singapore paid like 50k in fees.

boy's charges was reduce to manslaughter after 1 appearance in court. the next charges were further reduce to rioting. then during sentencing he was sentenced to probation. he prolly was the main culprit of the murder but with a good lawyer ur chances are improved by a a hunderd folds. all in all this boy was in remand for like 7mths. but he walked home after that.

another case i know was boy also charged with murder. parent also managed to hire one of the top lawyers in sg. fees were high also (of course). charged was reduce to manslaughter. in high court he was sentenced to RTC. after 2 years he walked home. his fellow friends whom had no money and for those who had similar charges all faced either 10yrs or life.

that sums up life in general. from crime to biz disputes. good lawyer means power.

nope.... there are few of them so they will encourage each other.....

hang lor...... 十八年后又是一条好汉! [laugh] [laugh]

are they sinkies or foreign trashes offspring?

they should pick a better target than another 20yr old boy...

Hang already they don't felt anything.

Should just cut their KKJ [:p]

agreed

rapists shd be castrated and then serve as enunchs for life in Istana

We all do foolish things at some point in our youth. But killing someone else to boost ego? That's a totally different league of stupidity. It's sad to see such a young life end in such tragedy. May the law NOT have mercy on the culprits. I hope they all get hanged.

[laugh] agreed..

We all do foolish things at some point in our youth. But killing someone else to boost ego? That's a totally different league of stupidity. It's sad to see such a young life end in such tragedy. May the law NOT have mercy on the culprits. I hope they all get hanged.

Talking about hanging.....

What happen to the MY youth who was sentence to death for drug offences. Family appeal at the front of Istana and lawyer making 'hoo ha' over the death sentence and nothing heard from the case so far .............. :ph34r::ph34r:

Oh ya are we able to harvest the organs from a criminal after he's hanged? Just a curious medical question.

Better not arhh . . . later kee seow take chopper and hack people.

Jason?