Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

age between 18-20...armed with choppers... f--kers

nowadays the si ginnah all very fierce... i dun dare to go out gaigai...

can ask wong cuntsing to hire more police or not?

juz heard from fm93.3 tat the 4 teens going to be hanged if convicted... haiz...

all 5 of them including the victim are younger dan 20yo... -.-

juz heard from fm93.3 tat the 4 teens going to be hanged if convicted... haiz...

all 5 of them including the victim are younger dan 20yo... -.-

all hang la.. save time, save money.. [:)]

yup....i duwan my tax to pay to keep these CBs alive :angry: :angry:

Oh ya are we able to harvest the organs from a criminal after he's hanged? Just a curious medical question.

you think china ah?

shoot them send their parent bill for the bullet

then harvest their organs sell for state fund isit????

Lol no point having organs from these low life.

every part of them are useless ^^

I think they will seek permission from their families on wether they wish to donate his organ after he is hanged.

yes, normally, unless he has signed out...thes ekind of CBkia...the organ better not pass on actually...the soul will still remain

U watch too mny Chucky movies liao lah. Many ppl need their organs leh [laugh]

Hmm so answer is yes unless they opted out of HOTA..

Anyway, why not pass on the organs to more deserving people? It's not as if the organs committed the crimes right?