Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

KNN, what 369?

Next time they ask you what number you play, just say 999.

They cannot remenber their 3x table... [laugh]

At this age still got so lame name? [dead]

not true, last time got 1 nsf officer in my infantry battalion, super chain smoker but also best PT in whole battalion, when you are young at 18 to 20, the effects of smoking not tat bad yet.

newspapers reported the assailant chased the victim for 400m.so the assailants aren't as unfit as suspected

yup..u know him too?

time flies...small world

He happens to be my friend's cousin... Also, I hung out with his ah tao, pong zhi for awhile... he would turn pretty emotional everytime he mentions Fu Chen. I didn't know Fu Chen personally though.

Yeah, small world!

"dont ever join 18... theres not much opportunities to showcase ur flair, join 369. They have better WELFARE..."

Power... got what benefits?

medical and dental have? 1yr how many days leave?

"dont ever join 18... theres not much opportunities to showcase ur flair, join 369. They have better WELFARE..."

Haha..basic how much? kill one get how much bonus?

Funeral expense and medical claim for injuries confirm have.. Depending rank, the type of funeral varies from basic to extravagant..

Edited by Ender

Funeral expense and medical claim for injuries confirm half.. Depending rank, the type of funeral varies from basic to extravagant..

i think SAF give better deal

I think their heroic moment will only be remembered by their gang members. To them maybe it is a nobel death for the gang as it help to increase their gang reputation within the local gang communities. Imagine their funerals, all the taos, gang members will gather and shout the gang slogan... Tao will give speech on their noble death that help to eliminate one enemy gang member from the community... [sweatdrop]

u think election talk?

in singaapore all these pple are underground already and the adults are busy making money thru illegal 4ds, soccer betting and banking etc. No time to ever shout all these slogans as that will lead them to jail for nothing. Personally the only time i have heard pple shout are those kids, really immature kids and those drunkard who got drunk. they go jail 1 year also donno what is the cause of it. In the prison, 8 out of 10 belong to a gang but only less than 1 out of 10 declare they are gang members. Join PAP better, at least u get to openly tell pple and u will get a membership card.

It seems one of the murder suspect is in ICU after injuring himself while trying to flee the police. [rolleyes]

best is brain damage (infact already brain damage else why do such things?)

but dun die, become a gong dai kia until he grow old and up lorry.

best is brain damage (infact already brain damage else why do such things?)

but dun die, become a gong dai kia until he grow old and up lorry.

don't be so hard on everyone (i.e. him and his family ....) , let him accompany the victim..........

Didn't these boys pledge loyalty and brotherhood? I sure the brothers will take care him, change his diapers, wash his s--t. We'll see how much does brotherhood worth in times of need..

pai seh. juz felt alittle angry over this. hence the comment.

my mum hums this song every other day [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

if she was born in germany during ww2, i think she confirm go join biggest german gang and ride the tiger [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]