Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

Murder or manslaughter will depend whether they brought the knife down with the intention to slash someone there. If so, it is premeditated and they can be hung for murder.

I can imagine that the law will change to allow people to carry guns and knives to "protect themselves". I remember my friend who I stayed with for a month in Florida had a Remington in his kitchen in case of a bear or alligator attack. [laugh]

If Singapore allowed private ownership of a firearm... that would be nice. [sly]

wAH LAU..juz a stare need to kill pple meh? those farker are inhuman..worse than animal..

The victim is the son of a friend's friend... he is no gangster type nor Ah Beng.

Its a sad episode. Died for nothing. Die bcz some LJL so farking proud of his KKJ face stared/glance must die. Who they think they are MEDUSA ?

I hope the killers get Death penalty man...

The victim is the son of a friend's friend... he is no gangster type nor Ah Beng.

Its a sad episode. Died for nothing. Die bcz some LJL so farking proud of his KKJ face stared/glance must die. Who they think they are MEDUSA ?

I hope the killers get Death penalty man...

It takes two hands to clap.... I believe if he walk, nothing will happen -_-

I have experience it before, even if we walk away, the guy will still whack you one esp when you agree to have "talk"

The wrong move for him is to "talk". Talk = opportunity for those punks extort money...

I can imagine that the law will change to allow people to carry guns and knives to "protect themselves". I remember my friend who I stayed with for a month in Florida had a Remington in his kitchen in case of a bear or alligator attack. [laugh]

If Singapore allowed private ownership of a firearm... that would be nice. [sly]

It seems a necessity a our police seem powerless for whatever reasons. At least let us protect ourselves

1 youth dead.

4 youths arrested and their life ruined.

5 families in distress.

What did any good come out of the whole incident? 0

Tomorrow is Wednesday.

1 youth dead.

4 youths arrested and their life ruined.

5 families in distress.

What did any good come out of the whole incident? 0

Tomorrow is Wednesday.

I came home late,

A woman stare at me angrily,

I keep quiet and walk away,

avoid a confrontation and no one get hurt,

yah tomorrow is Wednesday -_- I live to see another day [wave]

I have experience it before, even if we walk away, the guy will still whack you one esp when you agree to have "talk"

The wrong move for him is to "talk". Talk = opportunity for those punks extort money...

yah, shxt happens. Staring incidents with SMLJ question thrown in are generally avoidable. But as a rule of thumb, if somebody pose that question, he is picking on you and trying to find trouble. The odds are usually not in your favour as the aggressor has calculated his advantage, call it bullying. Its either fight or flight. Either you score first or wait to be makaned. Walking away is not possible sometimes. You just have to ball up and let them throw a few punches or kicks, a non-resisting person is no glory. Either way, its a bad situation to be in. Then again, by avoiding certain places at certain times, the probably of such incidents can be reduced.

DTE leh...that's the last place i would expect a gangfight to take place... -_-

no need hang... i suggest one cruel punishment for the 5 gangsters

since they like to stare so much, mata can come out with a device to force their eyelids open... let them stare at each other for 1 whole year without closing their eyes

[sly][sly]

DTE leh...that's the last place i would expect a gangfight to take place... -_-

Then depending on whose account you believe, it is just a case of being in the wrong place at the wrong time aka Suay.

no need hang... i suggest one cruel punishment for the 5 gangsters

since they like to stare so much, mata can come out with a device to force their eyelids open... let them stare at each other for 1 whole year without closing their eyes

[sly][sly]

4 or 5? 4 were arrested, where is the 5th one?

How many actually stabbed him? all 4 or just 1?

Its time for the rats to come out.

I came home late,

A woman stare at me angrily,

I keep quiet and walk away,

avoid a confrontation and no one get hurt,

yah tomorrow is Wednesday -_- I live to see another day [wave]

HAHA! Wife izzit? this one no choice ma. Have to be quiet otherwise sure gone case!

why hang them we shpu;d put them thought a firing squad :) best let them work to buy their own bullets too :)

erm, i know we have a PRC FT issue but we are not going that way, yet. [;)]

why hang them we shpu;d put them thought a firing squad :) best let them work to buy their own bullets too :)

target practise for SAF marksmanship test... [laugh] [laugh]