Teen slashed to death at Downtown East

Sosaria

i doubt it's a random staring case...

as you said... who will bring parang go out gai gai?

must be preplanned...

if so then it's premeditated murder ... death sentence

Bro, parang or chopper leh? If parang confirm preplanned but if chopper, maybe they having self-cooked chicken rice party.

We were there last Sat. My wife saw one kid being chased allthe waay to 2nd storey, sakura.. When I reached there to meet her, saw a long trial of blood.

[mad] yalor [mad]

wild wild wet this kind of place also got gangster

wanna be gangster go geylang lar [mad] , come to FAMILY place for what??????? :angry:

369 angsoontong

all these names sibei long time never hear liaoz

i doubt the young ones know what they are

haha

sometimes i wonder what those ancient dinosaurs i.e. those 反清复明 fellas who really are the precursors of today's triads would think if they know that their successors are doing such stupid things.

15 years ago, i went to MY with some friends on a chruch camp

then me and my friend sneak out of the premises to play in some shopping centre

then got 2 MY ah bengs ask us: xiao eh!!!! yi chup tolo ji kee??? [pirate]

i blur :wacko::blink: (donoo what they toking)

my friend more zai, he said: wo nang see seng gar por lang, bo chup eh ^_^

the 2 MY ah beng look at each other and let us go [sweatdrop]

later, i asked my uncle what does (xiao eh!!!! yi chup tolo ji kee??) means

my uncle told me if someone ask me that again, to reply in this way:

lin peh chup li LJ he kee [grin]

so much for good advice

the attackers.. assuming that they are not charged and hanged for murder, future confirm gone liao..

Wow....I guess Singapore is getting too crowded and people get more irritated easily :mellow:.

Regards,

Provided they know hokkien [laugh].

These days many crimes are done by FTs in JB.

The high profile crimes are mostly masterminded by the Chinese gangs, including car theft syndicate. Some are Singaporean Chinese.

Regards,

saf should have one foreign-legion type batallion...

all the convicts on 'longstay program' given a 2nd chance....

send to frontline in afghan/iraq...

when asked to charge, give them chopper/parang.... win-win for all.

sometimes i wonder what those ancient dinosaurs i.e. those 反清复明 fellas who really are the precursors of today's triads would think if they know that their successors are doing such stupid things.

tian di hui?

haha

i dun think carry chopper out can be considered manslaughter liao...

they can all go to jail and get assraped

Edited by Mockngbrd

Maybe kids all should learn kang hu ... self defense sia ...

They probably ended up fighting each other with Kang Hu [laugh].

Regards,