Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 i doubt it's a random staring case... as you said... who will bring parang go out gai gai? must be preplanned... if so then it's premeditated murder ... death sentence Bro, parang or chopper leh? If parang confirm preplanned but if chopper, maybe they having self-cooked chicken rice party. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 I read sin ming, juz becoz of tattoo, they start staring each other. What?? So was it "My tattoo is nicer than yours" or "Your tattoo damn sissy leh" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 We were there last Sat. My wife saw one kid being chased allthe waay to 2nd storey, sakura.. When I reached there to meet her, saw a long trial of blood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 this one is fuynny man!!! reminds me of the gang rap in youtube, the tune very good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 okay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 yalor wild wild wet this kind of place also got gangster wanna be gangster go geylang lar , come to FAMILY place for what??????? :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 369 angsoontong all these names sibei long time never hear liaoz i doubt the young ones know what they are haha sometimes i wonder what those ancient dinosaurs i.e. those 反清复明 fellas who really are the precursors of today's triads would think if they know that their successors are doing such stupid things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 15 years ago, i went to MY with some friends on a chruch camp then me and my friend sneak out of the premises to play in some shopping centre then got 2 MY ah bengs ask us: xiao eh!!!! yi chup tolo ji kee??? i blur (donoo what they toking) my friend more zai, he said: wo nang see seng gar por lang, bo chup eh the 2 MY ah beng look at each other and let us go later, i asked my uncle what does (xiao eh!!!! yi chup tolo ji kee??) means my uncle told me if someone ask me that again, to reply in this way: lin peh chup li LJ he kee so much for good advice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 the attackers.. assuming that they are not charged and hanged for murder, future confirm gone liao.. Wow....I guess Singapore is getting too crowded and people get more irritated easily . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 use knife poke people ns boy, polis can catch surely, [pirate]s can also catch those [pirate]s Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Provided they know hokkien . These days many crimes are done by FTs in JB. The high profile crimes are mostly masterminded by the Chinese gangs, including car theft syndicate. Some are Singaporean Chinese. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Last time more jia lat leh... Nowadays also happen but not so jia lat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 saf should have one foreign-legion type batallion... all the convicts on 'longstay program' given a 2nd chance.... send to frontline in afghan/iraq... when asked to charge, give them chopper/parang.... win-win for all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 maybe too much wing chun master shows. all thought can 1 vs 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 sometimes i wonder what those ancient dinosaurs i.e. those 反清复明 fellas who really are the precursors of today's triads would think if they know that their successors are doing such stupid things. tian di hui? haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 (edited) i dun think carry chopper out can be considered manslaughter liao... they can all go to jail and get assraped Edited November 1, 2010 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Maybe kids all should learn kang hu ... self defense sia ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear November 1, 2010 Share November 1, 2010 Maybe kids all should learn kang hu ... self defense sia ... They probably ended up fighting each other with Kang Hu . Regards, ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...