Ixus 1st Gear October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Battlefield Earth - John Travolta. Even they pay me $10 I would not watch it if I knew how bad it was... agree, worst movie I've seen, wasted 2 hours of my life :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 (edited) blair witch project. It is the worst ever. Basically a cheap production with $10 budget and hope to hit it big. Bad movie still never mind...but best of all, it causes motion sickness and brain damage to whoever who watch it. Edited October 31, 2010 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Oceans' 11, 12 , 13 . . .. You think Ocean 11 is boring, yet you watch 12 & 13..... Some crappy movie (IMO) I watched: Miami Vise starring GongLi. Get Shorty Battlefield Earth Blair Witch Project Quite a few crappy Hong Kong Ghost movies, (Always the same granny as ghost) I watch in the 90s. Don't even know why I watched them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 You think Ocean 11 is boring, yet you watch 12 & 13..... Some crappy movie (IMO) I watched: Miami Vise starring GongLi. Get Shorty Battlefield Earth Blair Witch Project Quite a few crappy Hong Kong Ghost movies, (Always the same granny as ghost) I watch in the 90s. Don't even know why I watched them. i catched 12 nia.. 11 and 13 was afew mins, due to bobiancity. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ogoosh Neutral Newbie October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Fong Yun 2 - wasted 2 hrs in the cinema Zombieland - T virus spill over, failed big time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Oceans' 11, 12 , 13 . . .. Oceans 1x series are quite nice IMO.. their storyline ain't predictable at all.. and the all star cast makes it all the more nicer.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Oceans 1x series are quite nice IMO.. their storyline ain't predictable at all.. and the all star cast makes it all the more nicer.. i was expecting action-packed.. somemore got so many big casts. in the end it was talking for the whole show.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackchicken Neutral Newbie October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 open water....sux... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 i was expecting action-packed.. somemore got so many big casts. in the end it was talking for the whole show.. Not all nice movie must be action packed one leh.. i enjoyed the movie due to the way they make you keep on thinking how they plan and execute every part of the heist.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Not all nice movie must be action packed one leh.. i enjoyed the movie due to the way they make you keep on thinking how they plan and execute every part of the heist.. different people different genre Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Retrochink Clutched October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 did you guys ever watched that show about 1 lady and 1 guy got left behind in the ocean and it was full of sharks? it was shot on a video cam. the show was only around an hour plus. everyone was like "wtf??" at the end of it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutsack Clutched October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 All movies with Andy Lau. In fact, most Hong Kong movies suck. Sigh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 The one I think worst is The Avengers (1998), where Sean Connery plays the villain who wants to rule the world with his weather machine. Also starring Ralph Fiennes & Uma Thurman. The story line is like taken from some low IQ children story book. Crap show. The Highlander series is also crap ("There can be only one"). First installment was still ok but the rest sucks. I managed to siam Battlefield Earth after reading the bad reviews. I watched Exorcist I & II when I was still a kid, and another called The Poltergeist. Those were good horror movies back dan. Nowadays horror movies dun interest me. Zombie, vampire & werewolf movies I think are corny and crappy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 recently there was a show with fighting polar bears sporting scandinavian names, that's freaking bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 The ones shown on Fridays on TCS, simi Mosquito Man, Shark Man, etc. or something along those lines, can die. (Note: Channel surfing, didn't watch the movies in their entirety). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XALmoN Neutral Newbie October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Child's Eye Wah, i thought, got asian ghost movie, some more set in thailand, some more got 3D, sure hit, that's what i thought. Apart from some fairly pleasant looking girls, the story no head no tail, knn waste time. And only rainie speaking mando, everyone else speaking cantonese, wtf?? If you're a fan of rainie, go for it, otherwise dont bother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Greetings fellow victim. This is the only movie in my life (so far) which I walked out before it ended. coincidentally, I walked out too. And it was also my first walk out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roverboy 1st Gear October 31, 2010 Share October 31, 2010 Swamp thing , waste my time ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...