VellfireS 4th Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 I cant park properly for vertical if there are no cars beside. LOL. I will have to adjust at least once. Easier if got cars as a guide. Haha! As for parallel, I got no guts to try already. But vellfire not every lot can park right for parallel. Huge! Anw someone here confirm no license. HAHAAH.. Vertical if both side no cars.. we tend to park anyhow one ma.. Yupps.. parallel.. VF not all lots can go in.. but can la.. luckily got reverse camera.. HAHA,... Hmmm.. could be me also.. #JustSaying ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 You sound like a fler who's pissed that women can parallel better than you Parallel is damn ez...until the fler behind/infront of you leave and the next farker who come in park until he kiss your ass/front. Always happens, especially at Thomson Road side Clones?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 (edited) I avoid parallel parking as much as possible 'cos higher risk of being scratched/bumped by other hand gun parkers. Edited June 6, 2013 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 HAHAAH.. Vertical if both side no cars.. we tend to park anyhow one ma.. Yupps.. parallel.. VF not all lots can go in.. but can la.. luckily got reverse camera.. HAHA,... Hmmm.. could be me also.. #JustSaying Ya! I kena once at Kovan. I slot in for vertical (empty lots beside me), then i was occupying two lots! When I was gonna adjust, got one car park beside me alr, and the driver parked and left! I'm like why he so kuku follow me become kuku! so i adjusted and left him there occupying two lots. my fault meh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 Clones?? what's a fler? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 Ya! I kena once at Kovan. I slot in for vertical (empty lots beside me), then i was occupying two lots! When I was gonna adjust, got one car park beside me alr, and the driver parked and left! I'm like why he so kuku follow me become kuku! so i adjusted and left him there occupying two lots. my fault meh! hahaha.. Wowee.. you sabo the innocent fellow le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 Clones?? similar angmoh sounding names.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 I avoid parallel parking as much as possible 'cos higher risk of being scratched/bumped by other hand gun parkers. me too!!! i scared knock into other people car, no marnie to pay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 hahaha.. Wowee.. you sabo the innocent fellow le. i never leh! i just slot in then realized i not in the slot. is he monkey see monkey do! lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 i never leh! i just slot in then realized i not in the slot. is he monkey see monkey do! lol. hahaha.. bopian la.. parking.. basket.. always like that one.. I actually tio fool like that before.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 hahaha.. bopian la.. parking.. basket.. always like that one.. I actually tio fool like that before.. arlow. means you another kuku one. don't blame the innocent! [laugh] you all too fast too furious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 arlow. means you another kuku one. don't blame the innocent! [laugh] you all too fast too furious. hahah.. harro.. not my fault.. it was due to the previous parker.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 hahah.. harro.. not my fault.. it was due to the previous parker.. but if the previous parker just reverse back havent adjust then the next parker furiously parked beside cos in a rush without checking means that parker kuku. maybe that time was also a vellfire! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 (edited) wrong post Edited June 6, 2013 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 but if the previous parker just reverse back havent adjust then the next parker furiously parked beside cos in a rush without checking means that parker kuku. maybe that time was also a vellfire! haahaha... it's a 2 sided game.. Hmmm.. trying to hint something my dear..? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 haahaha... it's a 2 sided game.. Hmmm.. trying to hint something my dear..? trying to hint you could have been that kuku driver at Kovan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 trying to hint you could have been that kuku driver at Kovan. sorry hor.. I beri rare go Kovan one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 what's a fler? I also dunno.. it's from their original posts. Since it is such a unique term which I have never seen before, I can only conclude that they are clones. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...