Car Servicing Costs

Crystal_tiong

Its not about the money bro.I must say i'm a civil servant and the government pays me well.Under the law its not wrong to give comments about any shop i went to.If you to go to Huat Lee u might as well let any Tom,Dick or Harry to scratch your car.Hahaha!!!Anyway i don't wish to get into trouble and hope all of you will learn a lesson..U want proof of the scratch mark i will be glad to post it to you.Peace!!!

ang mo service what also kenna kotok one lah...

next time like theres no inflation cost la these ppl ask like its suppose to be cheap just because "they" got business n asia....

i think its better for you to go RV and look for Vincent instead :D[laugh] N*gel thinks you must be one big f*t Carrot...

thank goodness i left HL after my 10k servicing.

u are also a big carrot. Kana chop for the past 8 servicing. It's time for you to wake up and compare the prices between other WS!

Stop being a promoter!

if its overall ownership costs u are looking at then forget the legacy, higher road tax and insurance.

you have not factored in servicing and wear and tear costs.

tyre costs.

for corporate easier way to calculate is to go corporate leasing

then no more headache on buying asset etc.

the cheapest overall costs should be the chevrolet then focus, never considered the i30 wagon ?

Its not about the money bro.I must say i'm a civil servant and the government pays me well.Under the law its not wrong to give comments about any shop i went to.If you to go to Huat Lee u might as well let any Tom,Dick or Harry to scratch your car.Hahaha!!!Anyway i don't wish to get into trouble and hope all of you will learn a lesson..U want proof of the scratch mark i will be glad to post it to you.Peace!!!

wat money??? you retarded as well as blurr ah.... [laugh]

tell you what... i recommend you the best workshop in SG... SUNG BENG AUTO... enjoy...

Crystal, if calling to the dealership doesn't works. Try calling the service centres, alternatively just go straight down to the dealership service centre for the servicing price list.

Do note that consumable items like brake pads are not listed in the servicing package prices. Go through the price list with the Service Advisors there if you have any doubts.

[wave] [wave]