Car Servicing Costs

Crystal_tiong

Hi guys

Now my ang mo boss dun wan to buy van since cant drive to Msia.

So i got to redo budget for him.

I need some servcing prices from those who own below cars :

1) Ford Focus Wagon servicing for:

2) Subaru Legacy Wagon

3) Subaru Impreza Wagon ( How come I cant find the new car price at sg car mart ? no longer bring in? )

4) Chevrolet Optra Estate ( also cant find in new cars section)

thank u very much !

Hi guys

2) Subaru Legacy Wagon

3) Subaru Impreza Wagon ( How come I cant find the new car price at sg car mart ? no longer bring in? )

thank u very much !

if you buying brand new pls call the AD...

if you buying brand new and do not wish to service with AD then no warranty...

if you buy 2nd Hand and wanna service outside... there is no standard price...

cheers...

Hi guys

2) Subaru Legacy Wagon

thank u very much !

PLS GO DO YOUR HOMEWORK ELSEWHERE NUMBSKULL!!!!!!

In case , u never work before , we needs to submit budget costs before we can buy any assets.

i tried calling the dealers liao , no one pick up la ....

If u dun have any answers , no need to be rude to reply.

Thanks for some kind souls , who replied in PMs.

In case , u never work before , we needs to submit budget costs before we can buy any assets.

i tried calling the dealers liao , no one pick up la ....

If u dun have any answers , no need to be rude to reply.

Thanks for some kind souls , who replied in PMs.

i only being nice because i damn chee hong... when it comes to gals/ladies... keke

anyways if budget all is an issue... save your trouble... tell your boss to buy the optra estate... cheaper to buy then the rest and should be cheaper to maintain... dont think there is any other wagon cheaper than the estate... unless you considering china made ones the mini vans buses...

by the way you can buy a van and put normal plate... then can go in JB liao...

or purchase some 'van pass' and you can drive G plate into JB...

google for more info... [wave]

Bro you bad day ah???...

maybe cos he not as cheehong as u [laugh]

crystal, call up the individual dealerships and ask for the cost of the comprehensive servicing package till 100k km. they shd have a price for that package. use that as a gauge. im sure ur angmoh boss wont wanna send his car to all those small workshop.

anything ford/subaru/chevolet = expensive service / parts at AD

u want cheap get a 2nd hand vios and service outside

Can't you see all the car TS ask are estate. Ang Mo normally prefer estate (if they come from europe).

Maybe TS should get a Volvo V70 for the boss.

So TS, if this info is indeed for budgeting, I suggest you get a proper quote from workshops. Surely you don't want to submit your so called budget reports based on info from forum replies?

Anyway do not do the servicing at Huat Lee at autobay.The 1st time i go i was charge $855.This all time i always went to agent for the servicing and the most expensive i get for the bill is $600++.1st time i service out of agent and get $855 for the bill.Insisted on me doing air con service when my air con is doing fine.Went to Huat Lee again yesterday due to my left behind door got jammed.Their men open up my door cover and got a 5cm scratch on my door which penetrate from the plastic cover.They just open up the cover and put it back and their boss want to talk about charging me.I'm very angry and just drive away.

Anyway do not do the servicing at Huat Lee at autobay.The 1st time i go i was charge $855.This all time i always went to agent for the servicing and the most expensive i get for the bill is $600++.1st time i service out of agent and get $855 for the bill.Insisted on me doing air con service when my air con is doing fine.Went to Huat Lee again yesterday due to my left behind door got jammed.Their men open up my door cover and got a 5cm scratch on my door which penetrate from the plastic cover.They just open up the cover and put it back and their boss want to talk about charging me.I'm very angry and just drive away.I went to the shop because they have good comments about the shop.I can't understand why must all this people lie?