Sincere buyer shopping for a ride...

UltraLiving

[laugh][laugh] acherlee, when i was selling my CX7, i got a call from what sounded like a 'car dealer'..and he said he private buyer.....turned out...he genuine buyer, and bought my car...lucky i never slighted the fella.....

what made me mistake him for one of these 'ahbengs' is the tone of his voice, mannerism, typical chow ah beng [:p]

you think chao ah beng no money buy your car isit?

hahahahaha

dun like that leh... when i bought my car from a fellow forumer... i also sound like ah beng.. but i also bought the car from him... :D

[laugh][laugh][laugh] nb..you spoil the mkt

dun like that leh... when i bought my car from a fellow forumer... i also sound like ah beng.. but i also bought the car from him... :D

ya lor

when i met you i also though you just a pui beng,..

never knew you actually so nice and learned

:wub: :wub: :wub:

ya lor

:wub::wub::wub:

[laugh] nb...sound so gayyyyyyyyyyy

acherleee hor, in the real world these pui bengs will help first wan...it is those white collar that will walk away :angry:

ya lor

:wub: :wub: :wub:

sorry i am not learned.... i act learned only :D

sometime must act act mah... if not how to survive... [laugh]

my daddy no licence... so i drive my mummy's car instead :D

my grandpa the richest...that is why i can drive his porker....weeeeeeeeeeeeee..he cannot drive...left leg too weak to put clutch [laugh][laugh]

who ask him buy manual..... or bi good [laugh]

if i was the grandfather.... why should i be driving [:p] let someone drive since both my hands will be busy <_<

[laugh] nb...sound so gayyyyyyyyyyy

acherleee hor, in the real world these pui bengs will help first wan...it is those white collar that will walk away :angry:

acherlee ah, is see see wan. some pui beng will help, some suddenly pass ippt de.

white collar and normally talk big ones mostly will stand one side and keep quiet....after that will comment how come they didn't help(wearing $400 raoul shirt lah, must protect gf lah, etc...)

Hmmm, it seems alot of people like to prove others they are what they assume in this forum... Kids...

Hi there,

You might want to refer to our forum guideline before you make another posting.

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2633346

Postings

Slanderous, defamatory, obscene, violent, abusive, threatening and harassing comments will not be allowed.

Respect the viewpoints of others, even if you may not agree with them. Agree to disagree.

No profanity or obscenities of any kind.

No personal attacks on other users.

No political or racial comments will be allowed.

No impersonation of other participants or public figures.

No FULL CAPS postings. In internet, CAPS equates to shouting.

Refrain from posting information which is not publicly available.

No posting of number plates, unless it is your own. Respect others' privacy.

No copyrighted material is allowed. Please use links instead.

Please declare vested interest (if any) on the topic you are discussing

No multiple postings