Arrival of Avante MD 2010, 1 year from now...

WoShiNewbie

I just called Komoco this afternoon to ask abt the latest promotion that they have abt avante costing only $62,999.

The price is for the manual version, auto version expected to be $67,999 after less discounts.

When ask abt the arrival of the new Avante, the SE say its going to be 1 year from now!!! [:(]

When ask abt the arrival of the new Avante, the SE say its going to be 1 year from now!!!

Think they sian u la.

If they tell u very soon, then their current Avante sure kena stuck rite?

Edited by Yahgo22

When ask abt the arrival of the new Avante, the SE say its going to be 1 year from now!!!

Think they sian u la.

If they tell u very soon, then their current Avante sure kena stuck rite?

Personally, I dun believe their words too. Wahahaha. [laugh]

When they advertise newspaper huge discount on existing avante model, then you will know the new model coming soon.

No SE will make the mistake to tell potential car buyers the new model is coming in three months time. Like that, they face two problems.

1) some will wait for new model.

2) some will ask for super duper discount and freebies on existing models!

Then SE will eat grass.

Heard from people i knew for many years in kmc that may be new Verna may not even make it here, if coe still so high by then - it will kill the sales of the new avante. A new ride replacing the once favourite mini people carrier Matrix, may come to our shore !! :o

The replacement new model for Verna will renamed as Accent again. [rolleyes]

Looks like many pple r waiting for the new avante?! :D

The replacement new model for Verna will renamed as Accent again. [rolleyes]

Looks like many pple r waiting for the new avante?! :D

even one colleague driving civic is drooling over it... hoping before 5th yrs can get the new avante ...... his civic is 3yr+ only... [:p]

Just nice lor, when the new avante launched here, your colleague can change his civic liao. :D

Really think the new Avante will be a great hit with singaporeans once its launched.. :D

[nod] my latio also nearly 4yrs old.... if they price it nicely, i will grab one as well before my latio hit 5th yrs...... [inlove]

yea, the new 2011 ahbanteh look good.... dunno if its dumb if i trade my current ahbanteh for this new one, assuming its here in 1 yrs time, bu then my ride is 2 yr liao