FORTE @ $68k now...

WoShiNewbie

On 3/16/2011 at 3:52 PM, Tianmo said:

ya lor, my eye kana stamp lah, F#@King blur like sotong liao!!!

kana charge liao lah!!! [bigcry] [bigcry]

Jokes aside, don't go and tua people go expo, end up they go there waste their time,

I'm going there cos we're in the industry, aka computerized cutting tools etc..want MU

some other time, I got no time to go this place to chit chat for the same of chit chatting.

I have my people following me as well and it won't look good for me being a Snr. to do such

a thing.

So Tianmo, if you going, be serious, J22, you no longer in this industry, thus I didn't call you

to join, and further more, it's on invitation/business only.

On 3/17/2011 at 2:36 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Jokes aside, don't go and tua people go expo, end up they go there waste their time,

I'm going there cos we're in the industry, aka computerized cutting tools etc..want MU

some other time, I got no time to go this place to chit chat for the same of chit chatting.

I have my people following me as well and it won't look good for me being a Snr. to do such

a thing.

So Tianmo, if you going, be serious, J22, you no longer in this industry, thus I didn't call you

My boss not going, ask me to go.....................so thought can eat snake have coffee lor.

Didn't realise is by invitation untill I asked him this morning [:(]

Sorry guys, mis-com lah!!!

On 3/17/2011 at 2:36 AM, Mazdaowner said:

a thing.

ah okay. understanded.

what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. [knife]

On 3/26/2011 at 3:36 PM, GeneLaw said:

what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. [knife]

Perhaps you can contact your SE to voice your concerns? No point complaining here - no one from KIA will take note.

Do consider adding more punctuations on your sentence. Alternatively, you can try to keep your sentence shorter. It is quite painful to read your posts. We are not asking for perfect English on these forums, but at least put in some effort to write properly.

Edited by Jenius81

What was the offer on coe that you have been given?

i enquired about the k5 and they gave 6 bidding coe no guarantee. -_-

you should speak with the sales manager instead

I think that's the trend of C&C, 10 years ago, I only got my car 6 months later, after 5 months straight they failed to secure the COE bidding.

On 3/27/2011 at 12:44 AM, Picanto said:

you should speak with the sales manager instead

alternatively you might want to top up 5k for guaranteed coe

Which model did u buy bro? I'm also waiting for both COE and the stock. Going into my 6th bid next wed.

Heard that shipment got delayed again. Was supposed to arrive in mid march, some cork up and next shipment due end April. Latest update now is mid may.

I also dunno what the hell is happening man.

Is there any ways to check? Like checking how many forte 2011 registered with lta for the last 2 mths?

No new shipment means very little registered right?

On 4/27/2011 at 1:33 AM, 13177 said:

Shipment delay for the 6 speed forte? No wonder nowadays dont see any new forte on the rd?! [:/]

That's was what I was told. Din really see a lot on the road as well, maybe those 2009 model with body kit added will look like the new 2011, except the led light at the side mirror.

On 4/27/2011 at 3:07 PM, Weixiaobao11 said:

That's was what I was told. Din really see a lot on the road as well, maybe those 2009 model with body kit added will look like the new 2011, except the led light at the side mirror.

Actually the exterior look & the bodykit on the car is exactly the same btw the 4 speed and 6 speed forte. In order to tell the different is by the LED indicator light. [rolleyes]