FORTE @ $68k now...

WoShiNewbie

On 3/16/2011 at 2:56 PM, Tianmo said:

i think in the IT show thread, go see lah, but no fly airplane hor, if not nobody can save you from MO! [laugh]

Ehh, whats this 23rd MU? Invitation only, and not anyone suka suka can just walk in.

I'm not going any further with this, only those involved will know it's not a MU. But

A serious event not to be used like some farking around, so kindly reframe from saying

Anything that might implicate yourself further.

On 3/16/2011 at 3:16 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Ehh, whats this 23rd MU? Invitation only, and not anyone suka suka can just walk in.

I'm not going any further with this, only those involved will know it's not a MU. But

A serious event not to be used like some farking around, so kindly reframe from saying

Anything that might implicate yourself further.

Noted!

On 3/16/2011 at 11:51 AM, Joseph22 said:

:o first you say you are a girl who drive a integra. now you say you are a man who drive an accord.

Enough is being said. -_-

Are you Leepee clone???

we share the same computer so we share our accounts.

On 3/16/2011 at 11:16 AM, Expertz said:

i drive an accord, my gf drives an integra, my brother drives a civic, my dad drives a jag

do you want me to go rent a trailer to bring all 4 cars to your doorstep just to prove to you that i'm not a cannon fairy whatever that is?

anyway cannon fairy sounds cool, i think i'd like be a cannon fairy but what is a cannon fairy anyway?

Cannon fairy == tua pao xian == tua kang == big hole!

On 3/16/2011 at 3:39 PM, Joseph22 said:

a bit blur liao. but nevermind.

Means they having covert meeting to discuss about vampire stuff!

On 3/16/2011 at 3:15 PM, Tianmo said:

u collected ticket liao right?

Aiyo you very sotong, we ask you to go and paid for our lunch at MBS, why drag J22.... [laugh]

J22 please dun come the lunch won't be cheap [rolleyes]

On 3/16/2011 at 3:48 PM, Jman888 said:

Aiyo you very sotong, we ask you to go and paid for our lunch at MBS, why drag J22.... [laugh]

[bigcry] now i realise MO so nice to me [bigcry]

yeah my industries dont print Mola one [smash]

On 3/16/2011 at 3:48 PM, Jman888 said:

ya lor, my eye kana stamp lah, F#@King blur like sotong liao!!!

kana charge liao lah!!! [bigcry] [bigcry]

On 3/16/2011 at 3:52 PM, Tianmo said:

ya lor, my eye kana stamp lah, F#@King blur like sotong liao!!!

kana charge liao lah!!! [bigcry] [bigcry]

guilty guilty gulity [:p]

On 3/16/2011 at 3:45 PM, Genes said:

Means they having covert meeting to discuss about vampire stuff!

We are attending this exhibition.

MTA 2011- The Precision Engineering Industry Event

Admission: Restricted to business and trade professionals only

Venue: Hall 3 & 4A

Time: 10.30am to 6pm

Organiser: Singapore Exhibition Services Pte Ltd

Contact Details:

Tel : +65 6233 6638

Fax : +65 6233 6633

Email : mta@sesallworld.com

Metal-cutting / metal-forming machine tool and tooling systems, automation and welding systems and technology, test & measurement devices and systems, outsource and subcontracting services.