Expertz 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 there is a bit different ppl talk face to face will discuss in a more civic manner and likely think before you talk. (rather than type and dont need to consider.) further more, if you dare to meet up. this mean you are not a Cannon Fairy (not saying those who didnt is confirm one) and you stand firm with what you believe to the point of willing to meet up and talk about it. for your case. you mention that you drive a integra. if you did not. this mean you are just lying. meet up can be consider a litmus test i drive an accord, my gf drives an integra, my brother drives a civic, my dad drives a jag do you want me to go rent a trailer to bring all 4 cars to your doorstep just to prove to you that i'm not a cannon fairy whatever that is? anyway cannon fairy sounds cool, i think i'd like be a cannon fairy but what is a cannon fairy anyway? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 (edited) i drive an accord, my gf drives an integra, my brother drives a civic, my dad drives a jag do you want me to go rent a trailer to bring all 4 cars to your doorstep just to prove to you that i'm not a cannon fairy whatever that is? anyway cannon fairy sounds cool, i think i'd like be a cannon fairy but what is a cannon fairy anyway? first you say you are a girl who drive a integra. now you say you are a man who drive an accord. Enough is being said. Are you Leepee clone??? i drive an integra, my bf just bought an 08 accord and we both love MIK cars, i personally love the koup although i've never driven one before we love the k5, new avante and the forte although we share the same tastes we don't like hyundai cars as much as kias but nevertheless we don't look down on others, personally i find the qq and picanto cute, the kia rio isn't as nice but it has a nice interior you drive a fit and an 02 accord yet you look down upon others do you know that a forte costs as much as your fit? or a new rio will cost more than your accord now? even if you looked at it from a depreciation point of view a kia depreciates more than your fit and accord technically people who buy kia are richer and more well off than you are! so if you think you are living a dream, come on, you are dreaming to be a beggar Edited March 16, 2011 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Saw this promo: http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_...p?CarCode=10764 Its prob refering to the lowest model (FROM $59,999) but not sure if its OPC. i dont think it's OPC..but i wonder if they still have auto.... anyone went?? and... can we stop the stupid arguement (messing up the whole trend)? admin? harlow..? haha.. frankly, i dont really care what people say abt the car, does it matter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 first you say you are a girl who drive a integra. now you say you are a man who drive an accord. Enough is being said. Are you Leepee clone??? Umm although I seldom come in here but I remember too he said that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 (edited) I did dude , dad is driving a E200 3 year old . Of course up to u to believe or not. Not 6er but it serves it purpose. As for the very old accord , given that the depreciation is only around 3k it doesn't really matter much to me. Old old lor , at least I have one. Lol beats people having to take a loan for another cheap MIK which is every cheaper than mine toy car during my time. Old or not and whether if one can repay is something. Bangalow I don't have That I agree but it is it like no car won't become old. Lol expecially if it is just bb car like scirocco is bigger deal than my two car added. Maintainace also higher than u. Big deal? Lol I HAO Lian ? If you think so. I can't stop you from thinking this way. you aren't any better. If you think I have no $$$ so please don't bother to bring me into a topic unless your intention is for me to do whatever I am doing now. seriously dude.... i read all ur posts... either u'r an internet keyboard warrior or u'r super unpopular in the workplace. Edited March 16, 2011 by Friendstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 (edited) seriously dude.... i read all ur posts... either u'r an internet keyboard warrior or u'r super unpopular in the workplace. Congratz on ur 10k post Edited March 16, 2011 by JX83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 first you say you are a girl who drive a integra. now you say you are a man who drive an accord. Enough is being said. Are you Leepee clone??? aiay , monday , wednesday friday is female then tuesday, thursday and saturday is male cannot meh this u also wanna kapoh u too free lao isit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dragonl 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Yawn, moderator here not working. All the bulls here, totally off topic. Maybe all of u start a rich man vs poor man forum better. U drive wat u like that's it. Stop booing one another. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 aiay , monday , wednesday friday is female then tuesday, thursday and saturday is male cannot meh this u also wanna kapoh u too free lao isit shemen??? upper body female, lower body male!!! [laugh] everyday same same, no need 1,3,5 or 2,4,6 suka suka show the top, suka suka show bottom!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton_neutron 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 If only the promo applied to the Kia Koup. Or even to the Kia Soul! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 shemen??? upper body female, lower body male!!! [laugh] everyday same same, no need 1,3,5 or 2,4,6 suka suka show the top, suka suka show bottom!!! kns only u can think of this , u win u r Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 kns only u can think of this , u win u r kum sia kum sia!!! so happy, 1st time I win here!!!! sooo....................very happy!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 kum sia kum sia!!! so happy, 1st time I win here!!!! sooo....................very happy!!! [laugh] no problem lah u happy can already. next time buy drink hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 no problem lah u happy can already. next time buy drink hor i happy u happy, u happy, I happy, all happy lah!!! OK Ok, I buy drink!!! 23rd buy kopi! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 i happy u happy, u happy, I happy, all happy lah!!! OK Ok, I buy drink!!! 23rd buy kopi! 23rd got MU how come did inform me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 23rd got MU how come did inform me? Check with MO, was posted big big what, you never see meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 23rd got MU how come did inform me? i think in the IT show thread, go see lah, but no fly airplane hor, if not nobody can save you from MO! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 23rd got MU how come did inform me? u collected ticket liao right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...