Mazdaowner Moderator March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 ya lor, my eye kana stamp lah, F#@King blur like sotong liao!!! kana charge liao lah!!! [bigcry] Jokes aside, don't go and tua people go expo, end up they go there waste their time, I'm going there cos we're in the industry, aka computerized cutting tools etc..want MU some other time, I got no time to go this place to chit chat for the same of chit chatting. I have my people following me as well and it won't look good for me being a Snr. to do such a thing. So Tianmo, if you going, be serious, J22, you no longer in this industry, thus I didn't call you to join, and further more, it's on invitation/business only. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Jokes aside, don't go and tua people go expo, end up they go there waste their time, I'm going there cos we're in the industry, aka computerized cutting tools etc..want MU some other time, I got no time to go this place to chit chat for the same of chit chatting. I have my people following me as well and it won't look good for me being a Snr. to do such a thing. So Tianmo, if you going, be serious, J22, you no longer in this industry, thus I didn't call you to join, and further more, it's on invitation/business only. My boss not going, ask me to go.....................so thought can eat snake have coffee lor. Didn't realise is by invitation untill I asked him this morning Sorry guys, mis-com lah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Jokes aside, don't go and tua people go expo, end up they go there waste their time, I'm going there cos we're in the industry, aka computerized cutting tools etc..want MU some other time, I got no time to go this place to chit chat for the same of chit chatting. I have my people following me as well and it won't look good for me being a Snr. to do such a thing. So Tianmo, if you going, be serious, J22, you no longer in this industry, thus I didn't call you to join, and further more, it's on invitation/business only. ah okay. understanded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeneLaw Neutral Newbie March 26, 2011 Share March 26, 2011 what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jenius81 1st Gear March 26, 2011 Share March 26, 2011 (edited) what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. Perhaps you can contact your SE to voice your concerns? No point complaining here - no one from KIA will take note. Do consider adding more punctuations on your sentence. Alternatively, you can try to keep your sentence shorter. It is quite painful to read your posts. We are not asking for perfect English on these forums, but at least put in some effort to write properly. Edited March 26, 2011 by Jenius81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched March 26, 2011 Share March 26, 2011 what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. What was the offer on coe that you have been given? i enquired about the k5 and they gave 6 bidding coe no guarantee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. you should speak with the sales manager instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. I think that's the trend of C&C, 10 years ago, I only got my car 6 months later, after 5 months straight they failed to secure the COE bidding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 you should speak with the sales manager instead alternatively you might want to top up 5k for guaranteed coe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedwar Neutral Newbie April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 My friend is buying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiaobao11 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 what is happening i have book a car from C&C for more than 2 month but till now still cannot get the car what is the bidding team doing really disspointed on that. Which model did u buy bro? I'm also waiting for both COE and the stock. Going into my 6th bid next wed. Heard that shipment got delayed again. Was supposed to arrive in mid march, some cork up and next shipment due end April. Latest update now is mid may. I also dunno what the hell is happening man. Is there any ways to check? Like checking how many forte 2011 registered with lta for the last 2 mths? No new shipment means very little registered right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 Shipment delay for the 6 speed forte? No wonder nowadays dont see any new forte on the rd?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiaobao11 Neutral Newbie April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 Shipment delay for the 6 speed forte? No wonder nowadays dont see any new forte on the rd?! That's was what I was told. Din really see a lot on the road as well, maybe those 2009 model with body kit added will look like the new 2011, except the led light at the side mirror. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 Congratz on ur 10k post ehhehehe thanks thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 That's was what I was told. Din really see a lot on the road as well, maybe those 2009 model with body kit added will look like the new 2011, except the led light at the side mirror. Actually the exterior look & the bodykit on the car is exactly the same btw the 4 speed and 6 speed forte. In order to tell the different is by the LED indicator light. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...