Mazdaowner Moderator March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 i think in the IT show thread, go see lah, but no fly airplane hor, if not nobody can save you from MO! Ehh, whats this 23rd MU? Invitation only, and not anyone suka suka can just walk in. I'm not going any further with this, only those involved will know it's not a MU. But A serious event not to be used like some farking around, so kindly reframe from saying Anything that might implicate yourself further. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Ehh, whats this 23rd MU? Invitation only, and not anyone suka suka can just walk in. I'm not going any further with this, only those involved will know it's not a MU. But A serious event not to be used like some farking around, so kindly reframe from saying Anything that might implicate yourself further. Noted! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Noted! okay, i will treat i didnt ask you, since i am not invited. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 first you say you are a girl who drive a integra. now you say you are a man who drive an accord. Enough is being said. Are you Leepee clone??? we share the same computer so we share our accounts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 i drive an accord, my gf drives an integra, my brother drives a civic, my dad drives a jag do you want me to go rent a trailer to bring all 4 cars to your doorstep just to prove to you that i'm not a cannon fairy whatever that is? anyway cannon fairy sounds cool, i think i'd like be a cannon fairy but what is a cannon fairy anyway? Cannon fairy == tua pao xian == tua kang == big hole! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 okay, i will treat i didnt ask you, since i am not invited. Not, not invited, not your industry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Not, not invited, not your industry. a bit blur liao. but nevermind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Cannon fairy == tua pao xian == tua kang == big hole! Very descriptive. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 a bit blur liao. but nevermind. Blur you have always been, thus no difference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Blur you have always been, thus no difference. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Very descriptive. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 a bit blur liao. but nevermind. Means they having covert meeting to discuss about vampire stuff! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 u collected ticket liao right? Aiyo you very sotong, we ask you to go and paid for our lunch at MBS, why drag J22.... J22 please dun come the lunch won't be cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Aiyo you very sotong, we ask you to go and paid for our lunch at MBS, why drag J22.... J22 please dun come the lunch won't be cheap now i realise MO so nice to me yeah my industries dont print Mola one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 Aiyo you very sotong, we ask you to go and paid for our lunch at MBS, why drag J22.... J22 please dun come the lunch won't be cheap ya lor, my eye kana stamp lah, F#@King blur like sotong liao!!! kana charge liao lah!!! [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Means they having covert meeting to discuss about vampire stuff! having tea with used tapon isit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 ya lor, my eye kana stamp lah, F#@King blur like sotong liao!!! kana charge liao lah!!! [bigcry] guilty guilty gulity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 17, 2011 Share March 17, 2011 Means they having covert meeting to discuss about vampire stuff! We are attending this exhibition. MTA 2011- The Precision Engineering Industry Event Admission: Restricted to business and trade professionals only Venue: Hall 3 & 4A Time: 10.30am to 6pm Organiser: Singapore Exhibition Services Pte Ltd Contact Details: Tel : +65 6233 6638 Fax : +65 6233 6633 Email : [email protected] Website : www.mta-asia.com Metal-cutting / metal-forming machine tool and tooling systems, automation and welding systems and technology, test & measurement devices and systems, outsource and subcontracting services. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...