FORTE @ $68k now...

WoShiNewbie

i think in the IT show thread, go see lah, but no fly airplane hor, if not nobody can save you from MO! [laugh]

Ehh, whats this 23rd MU? Invitation only, and not anyone suka suka can just walk in.

I'm not going any further with this, only those involved will know it's not a MU. But

A serious event not to be used like some farking around, so kindly reframe from saying

Anything that might implicate yourself further.

Ehh, whats this 23rd MU? Invitation only, and not anyone suka suka can just walk in.

I'm not going any further with this, only those involved will know it's not a MU. But

A serious event not to be used like some farking around, so kindly reframe from saying

Anything that might implicate yourself further.

Noted!

:o first you say you are a girl who drive a integra. now you say you are a man who drive an accord.

Enough is being said. -_-

Are you Leepee clone???

we share the same computer so we share our accounts.

i drive an accord, my gf drives an integra, my brother drives a civic, my dad drives a jag

do you want me to go rent a trailer to bring all 4 cars to your doorstep just to prove to you that i'm not a cannon fairy whatever that is?

anyway cannon fairy sounds cool, i think i'd like be a cannon fairy but what is a cannon fairy anyway?

Cannon fairy == tua pao xian == tua kang == big hole!

u collected ticket liao right?

Aiyo you very sotong, we ask you to go and paid for our lunch at MBS, why drag J22.... [laugh]

J22 please dun come the lunch won't be cheap [rolleyes]

Aiyo you very sotong, we ask you to go and paid for our lunch at MBS, why drag J22.... [laugh]

[bigcry] now i realise MO so nice to me [bigcry]

yeah my industries dont print Mola one [smash]

ya lor, my eye kana stamp lah, F#@King blur like sotong liao!!!

kana charge liao lah!!! [bigcry] [bigcry]

Means they having covert meeting to discuss about vampire stuff!

We are attending this exhibition.

MTA 2011- The Precision Engineering Industry Event

Admission: Restricted to business and trade professionals only

Venue: Hall 3 & 4A

Time: 10.30am to 6pm

Organiser: Singapore Exhibition Services Pte Ltd

Contact Details:

Tel : +65 6233 6638

Fax : +65 6233 6633

Email : [email protected]

Metal-cutting / metal-forming machine tool and tooling systems, automation and welding systems and technology, test & measurement devices and systems, outsource and subcontracting services.