CH_CO 6th Gear March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 small wealth is good, but not when you make it sound like damn big deal, look down on others driving KR cars, and can claim u are living the dream.. really no shame, esp when your cars are nothing great to shout about in the first place. just because of ur job nature, you despise or dislike people who take loans to buy their stuffs. whether they can pay their instalments or default on them, doesnt make you a greater being than them just because you can yours pay in full cash. other people pay full cash for 6 series or higher, KNN you pay full cash for old fit and accord still so haolian. really damn thick skinned. oh, when i said earlier, like that i also can say if i wanted, i could have bought a bentley.. it was to show you that talk is cheap. dont tell me if you want, can buy a 6er.. just buy it in the first place or now. dont tell me grandmother stories about interests rate, last time accord good buy this that. like that everyone also can say they could have bought a bungalow if they wanted, somemore behind PC screen your cars so old liao. go upgrade. or buy new ones after u passed them to ur dad, sister, mother, goldfish. I did dude , dad is driving a E200 3 year old . Of course up to u to believe or not. Not 6er but it serves it purpose. As for the very old accord , given that the depreciation is only around 3k it doesn't really matter much to me. Old old lor , at least I have one. Lol beats people having to take a loan for another cheap MIK which is every cheaper than mine toy car during my time. Old or not and whether if one can repay is something. Bangalow I don't have That I agree but it is it like no car won't become old. Lol expecially if it is just bb car like scirocco is bigger deal than my two car added. Maintainace also higher than u. Big deal? Lol I HAO Lian ? If you think so. I can't stop you from thinking this way. you aren't any better. If you think I have no $$$ so please don't bother to bring me into a topic unless your intention is for me to do whatever I am doing now. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 I did dude , dad is driving a E200 3 year old . Of course up to u to believe or not. Not 6er but it serves it purpose. As for the very old accord , given that the depreciation is only around 3k it doesn't really matter much to me. Old old lor , at least I have one. Lol beats people having to take a loan for another cheap MIK which is every cheaper than mine toy car during my time. Old or not and whether if one can repay is something. Bangalow I don't have That I agree but it is it like no car won't become old. Lol expecially if it is just bb car like scirocco is bigger deal than my two car added. Maintainace also higher than u. Big deal? Lol I HAO Lian ? If you think so. I can't stop you from thinking this way. you aren't any better. If you think I have no $$$ so please don't bother to bring me into a topic unless your intention is for me to do whatever I am doing now. e200 buy new or old? actually if u say buy new also no one will know the truth if buy 2nd hand, i wanna LOL again. if you call that an upgrade. look, i dont think you have no $$$. i think you have some, but obviously you dont feel the same way about urself because you think you have alot more $$$. i told you liao, dont tell me grandmother story about low depreciation yada yada yada.. if you really think so big deal of yourself, imagine yourself living the dream. go buy a proper conti mid sized sedan. heck, even the new model accord also better than your 2 cars added together. throw the old e200 into the equation as well if you want. bungalow you dont have.. what dream is that? landed property have? terrace? semi-D? clusterhouse? full cash? haha lousy dream before you turn the question back at me, i dont have the above but its ok because i dont self proclaim im living the dream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hansbaobao 1st Gear March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 I did dude , dad is driving a E200 3 year old . Of course up to u to believe or not. Not 6er but it serves it purpose. As for the very old accord , given that the depreciation is only around 3k it doesn't really matter much to me. Old old lor , at least I have one. Lol beats people having to take a loan for another cheap MIK which is every cheaper than mine toy car during my time.Old or not and whether if one can repay is something. Bangalow I don't have That I agree but it is it like no car won't become old. Lol expecially if it is just bb car like scirocco is bigger deal than my two car added. Maintainace also higher than u. Big deal? Lol I HAO Lian ? If you think so. I can't stop you from thinking this way. you aren't any better. If you think I have no $$$ so please don't bother to bring me into a topic unless your intention is for me to do whatever I am doing now. Been following this thread for awhile now... dude, the point i tink they trying to present to you is, y u need to look down on those KR car owners lei. U drive accord or fit your pa sah la, as long as ppl dun rob bank or kill ppl to buy their car, its ok. They take loan or pay full cash, also not your problem. If they take loan and cannot pay up, dats wad u are hired for. Be thankful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 Been following this thread for awhile now... dude, the point i tink they trying to present to you is, y u need to look down on those KR car owners lei. U drive accord or fit your pa sah la, as long as ppl dun rob bank or kill ppl to buy their car, its ok. They take loan or pay full cash, also not your problem. If they take loan and cannot pay up, dats wad u are hired for. Be thankful. actually theirs is a old grudges liao lah. just let them fight it out can liao. those who dont know, he was sometime being witchhunt by them too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karnaugh Neutral Newbie March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 (edited) I did dude , dad is driving a E200 3 year old . Of course up to u to believe or not. Not 6er but it serves it purpose. As for the very old accord , given that the depreciation is only around 3k it doesn't really matter much to me. Old old lor , at least I have one. Lol beats people having to take a loan for another cheap MIK which is every cheaper than mine toy car during my time. Old or not and whether if one can repay is something. Bangalow I don't have That I agree but it is it like no car won't become old. Lol expecially if it is just bb car like scirocco is bigger deal than my two car added. Maintainace also higher than u. Big deal? Lol I HAO Lian ? If you think so. I can't stop you from thinking this way. you aren't any better. If you think I have no $$$ so please don't bother to bring me into a topic unless your intention is for me to do whatever I am doing now. Serve what purpose? Any large sized sedan can serve the same purpose unless the purpose you are talking about is to compare how expensive is your dad's car compared to MIK/MIJ makes. End of the day it still boils down to face value. So much for the "whats the point" of buying a higher end car. Please lah e200 is no where near a 6 series and you dare to say you bought something close? You call me shameless but you are 10x more shameless. Resales have a price difference of 50k just for the base 630i model compared to the E200 not to mention brand new. Who are you trying to impress? Even MIK owners have a much more legitimate right than you for them to say they brought a car that is close to the Japanese. Then again you mentioned you grew up poor yet your toy car costs more than a Korean car? I wonder which toy car is so expensive and whether you really grew up poor. Perhaps you are simply a man who doesn't understand basic humility at all which is truly tragic. You can drive a lambo/ferrari for all I care. But nobody will give a damn or give you any respect. Just in case you start flipping your prata. Don't worry , u don't need to prove cause you can't (lame excuse though please read your previous post, don't self slap) , i don't really need a 6er but whatever i gotten for my dad is close to it though second hand. By the way , i am living a dream which i had since young. To have enough money not to worry about my next meal. Delude myself? Nah , i grew up poor. I know what i need , i don't dream for the sky. Those who grew up affluently would continue to have dreams they think unachievable. Those castles you can live it yourself. You need it more than me. Bentley? Continue dreaming k? ( Punt ? Nah you already did yourself in) You sure proved to us you are living your dreams. Edited March 12, 2011 by Karnaugh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 actually you forgot liao. he mention before his toy car is refering to Fit. Serve what purpose? Any large sized sedan can serve the same purpose unless the purpose you are talking about is to compare how expensive is your dad's car compared to MIK/MIJ makes. End of the day it still boils down to face value. So much for the "whats the point" of buying a higher end car. Please lah e200 is no where near a 6 series and you dare to say you bought something close? You call me shameless but you are 10x more shameless. Resales have a price difference of 50k just for the base 630i model compared to the E200 not to mention brand new. Who are you trying to impress? Even MIK owners have a much more legitimate right than you for them to say they brought a car that is close to the Japanese. Then again you mentioned you grew up poor yet your toy car costs more than a Korean car? I wonder which toy car is so expensive and whether you really grew up poor. Perhaps you are simply a man who doesn't understand basic humility at all which is truly tragic. You can drive a lambo/ferrari for all I care. But nobody will give a damn or give you any respect. Just in case you start flipping your prata. You sure proved to us you are living your dreams. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 (edited) Well we can only say those clowns have problems reading. Based on whatever i know E200 and 6er difference about 30k during my time i bought the car before the sharp increases. But my dad wasn't interested in bmw , ah pek more into merc dunno why. Probably presumes merc more reliable. As for 1st hand or 2nd hand , well i always maintain that if the car is in good condition , what is the problem getting a 2nd hand car? The first fellow already took much of the depreciation away for you. Expecially with COE so high , what is the point of paying more tax to the garmen getting a new one? Money cannot be better spent elsewhere? Not sure if you are rich , u are sure unreasonable in this sense. I can spend money but not in this way. Especially when i can get cars cheaper via alternative means. As for face value , karnaugh u are the one which mention that one doesn't need that? Now self slap ? When one accuses others of flipping roti prata they always fail to see that they are equally guilty of them. How sad. Edited March 13, 2011 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 i shall no longer participate in this thread because i've already pointed out that my family drives better cars than he does yet we are no where near living our dream our dream is to have 10 billion dollars worth of cars like some dubai sultan, not to drive a MIJ and come to a korean car forum and tell everybody that i have 10c more than you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 (edited) Been following this thread for awhile now... dude, the point i tink they trying to present to you is, y u need to look down on those KR car owners lei. U drive accord or fit your pa sah la, as long as ppl dun rob bank or kill ppl to buy their car, its ok. They take loan or pay full cash, also not your problem. If they take loan and cannot pay up, dats wad u are hired for. Be thankful. Nah i am not thankful , car loan defaults are a waste of time to the banks. An administrative problem , if not for the relatively low risk (as compared to other loans) , banks would not be interested in doing them. Rob the bank actually should one defaults what is the difference? Banks never force themselves to ask people to take loans , in fact when people get their loans rejected , they come asking why. By the way ,i have never looked down on them though i might seem to show it this way, neither did i look up upon them. Personally don't like that brand (thats true). The problem i have problems relating to them that if a cheap car(so value for money) need take loan then why drive themselves so hard when they can get something cheaper(maybe a lower range model or 2nd hand) and probably pay fully for it? Even getting a cab is cheaper. Unless you have an absolute need to drive won't it be cheap to call a cab or something. Many Singaporeans fall prey to the "liquidity" trap by buying a car without thinking. That's always my stance. If the absolute need is meant for point A to point B , don't tell me what MIK sales how good how good , or this car how value for money that one how value for money and yet accuse me having of an old car which presents even more value for money which isn't what they are championing all this time? Isn't that self slap? As for for Coupecabriolet , i have already mention before i own properties. I won't repeat myself here if you wanna know what they are just read my prior post , i don't wanna be accused of repeating myself too many times. Edited March 13, 2011 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 i shall no longer participate in this thread because i've already pointed out that my family drives better cars than he does yet we are no where near living our dream our dream is to have 10 billion dollars worth of cars like some dubai sultan, not to drive a MIJ and come to a korean car forum and tell everybody that i have 10c more than you Problem if you are the clown which bring me into the picture , as i said before act blur and say she is not guilty of it. How sad. Please scroll back and see who started it. Your dream differs from mine it is fine. You are brought up in rich family mah , i grew up having to earn every penny myself. Unlike you of course u can afford have better dreams. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 i shall no longer participate in this thread because i've already pointed out that my family drives better cars than he does yet we are no where near living our dream our dream is to have 10 billion dollars worth of cars like some dubai sultan, not to drive a MIJ and come to a korean car forum and tell everybody that i have 10c more than you actually, end up both are you are similar type of person in forum. all talk no show. want to change this?? organise a mu and meet. scarli end up both have same view but posted out look different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 (edited) Nah i am not thankful , car loan defaults are a waste of time to the banks. An administrative problem , if not for the relatively low risk (as compared to other loans) , banks would not be interested in doing them. Rob the bank actually should one defaults what is the difference? Banks never force themselves to ask people to take loans , in fact when people get their loans rejected , they come asking why. By the way ,i have never looked down on them though i might seem to show it this way, neither did i look up upon them. Personally don't like that brand (thats true). The problem i have problems relating to them that if a cheap car(so value for money) need take loan then why drive themselves so hard when they can get something cheaper(maybe a lower range model or 2nd hand) and probably pay fully for it? Even getting a cab is cheaper. Unless you have an absolute need to drive won't it be cheap to call a cab or something. Many Singaporeans fall prey to the "liquidity" trap by buying a car without thinking. That's always my stance. If the absolute need is meant for point A to point B , don't tell me what MIK sales how good how good , or this car how value for money that one how value for money and yet accuse me having of an old car which presents even more value for money which isn't what they are championing all this time? Isn't that self slap? As for for Coupecabriolet , i have already mention before i own properties. I won't repeat myself here if you wanna know what they are just read my prior post , i don't wanna be accused of repeating myself too many times. Why cant u think these way?They can afford to pay the interest what? If not,bank how to pay your salary,right? If nobody take loan,your department close,u will be out of job la! I think u should thanks them instead. Edited March 13, 2011 by Sktan10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 (edited) actually, end up both are you are similar type of person in forum. all talk no show. want to change this?? organise a mu and meet. scarli end up both have same view but posted out look different. what difference does it make to you? if we met up and i drive a QQ how would it affect you? or if we met up and i drove a lambo, how would it affect you too? it won't affect me in any way so i am not interested in meeting up to prove anything but regardless of what car i drive, i don't look down on others because they drive a smaller or a cheaper car than i do i won't buy a smaller or a cheaper car but at the same time i won't buy a much bigger or a much more expensive car either i feel its just dumb to scold and look down on others or keep showing off that i drive a more superior car than others because we live different lives with different needs and what applies to me will not apply to you so why should everybody buy BMWs if an OPC QQ suits you better? Edited March 13, 2011 by Expertz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 (edited) what difference does it make to you? if we met up and i drive a QQ how would it affect you? or if we met up and i drove a lambo, how would it affect you too? it won't affect me in any way so i am not interested in meeting up to prove anything but regardless of what car i drive, i don't look down on others because they drive a smaller or a cheaper car than i do i won't buy a smaller or a cheaper car but at the same time i won't buy a much bigger or a much more expensive car either i feel its just dumb to scold and look down on others or keep showing off that i drive a more superior car than others because we live different lives with different needs and what applies to me will not apply to you so why should everybody buy BMWs if an OPC QQ suits you better? there is a bit different ppl talk face to face will discuss in a more civic manner and likely think before you talk. (rather than type and dont need to consider.) further more, if you dare to meet up. this mean you are not a Cannon Fairy (not saying those who didnt is confirm one) and you stand firm with what you believe to the point of willing to meet up and talk about it. for your case. you mention that you drive a integra. if you did not. this mean you are just lying. meet up can be consider a litmus test Edited March 13, 2011 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 there is a bit different ppl talk face to face will discuss in a more civic manner and likely think before you talk. (rather than type and dont need to consider.) further more, if you dare to meet up. this mean you are not a Cannon Fairy (not saying those who didnt is confirm one) and you stand firm with what you believe to the point of willing to meet up and talk about it. for your case. you mention that you drive a integra. if you did not. this mean you are just lying. meet up can be consider a litmus test Even meet-up also cant prove thats the car the person drive.Unless bring log card along. Can borrow & drive dad,mom,bro,cousin,uncle car,right? Can rent private plate car just to attend meet-up?who knows. http://www.carrentaltoday.com/category/price/0-100/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 Nah i am not thankful , car loan defaults are a waste of time to the banks. An administrative problem , if not for the relatively low risk (as compared to other loans) , banks would not be interested in doing them. Rob the bank actually should one defaults what is the difference? Banks never force themselves to ask people to take loans , in fact when people get their loans rejected , they come asking why. By the way ,i have never looked down on them though i might seem to show it this way, neither did i look up upon them. Personally don't like that brand (thats true). The problem i have problems relating to them that if a cheap car(so value for money) need take loan then why drive themselves so hard when they can get something cheaper(maybe a lower range model or 2nd hand) and probably pay fully for it? Even getting a cab is cheaper. Unless you have an absolute need to drive won't it be cheap to call a cab or something. Many Singaporeans fall prey to the "liquidity" trap by buying a car without thinking. That's always my stance. If the absolute need is meant for point A to point B , don't tell me what MIK sales how good how good , or this car how value for money that one how value for money and yet accuse me having of an old car which presents even more value for money which isn't what they are championing all this time? Isn't that self slap? As for for Coupecabriolet , i have already mention before i own properties. I won't repeat myself here if you wanna know what they are just read my prior post , i don't wanna be accused of repeating myself too many times. yawn.. people take loan, like to service installment and interests rate, its up to them. you dislike also bo bian, there will always be people taking loans. if these people cease to exist or everyone pays in full cash, you will be out of job, stupid. can only buy paper models of accord and fit then. at first, like so aggressive leh your posts.. like so action, full of vigor.. compare wealth, look down on people, say you have more income, esp people driving the same old boring car even after alot of discussion or people driving KR cars. why now all these are gone? anyone who remembers your rude replies will know. now like so scared and toned down.. explain so many grandmother theories. stop justifying your cheap purchases. people who live the dream, dont do stupid needless stuffs like this. eat your own F-ing words. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 (edited) wahahaha this guy damn funny.. E200 near to 6series.. damn, i didn't know that! Throttle2 will come in and laugh his ass off. I have E200 CGI avantgarde the new model at home, bought when COE went up.. also $200k+.. even then, i also don't dare say it's near to an OLD 630i. and bro, when was E200 price 30k away from 6series price? [laugh] perhaps, its another self-made dream. Edited March 13, 2011 by Coupecabriolet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched March 13, 2011 Share March 13, 2011 i shall no longer participate in this thread because i've already pointed out that my family drives better cars than he does yet we are no where near living our dream our dream is to have 10 billion dollars worth of cars like some dubai sultan, not to drive a MIJ and come to a korean car forum and tell everybody that i have 10c more than you i think you are taking it wrongly liao. we are not comparing who drives better cars to refute him, although i could im against his way of claiming he is living a dream, wanna make him wake up his stupid idea and have a reality check + dislike the way he despise MIK drivers and people who take loans. but anyway i like ur last statement ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...