Nlatio Turbocharged October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Report from ST... Caning is 'not appropriate': US THE US State Department has said that caning in Singapore is 'not an appropriate form of punishment', as an American citizen may face such penalty for immigration violation in the island-state, reported Xinhua news agency. 'This is something we've made clear in our human rights report and also something we've conveyed to the government of Singapore in our bilateral discussions,' said State Department spokesman Mark Toner on Thursday. Kamari Charlton, an American businessman and a former football player for Florida State University, may become the first US citizen to be caned in Singapore in 16 years after he overstayed his visa. 'He has not been convicted, and in fact the case is still in pre-trial status,' Mr Toner said, adding the US embassy in Singapore is closely monitoring it. 'It's our hope that a resolution can be reached in the case,' he said. Ya fark you Yank..... farking stand there and talk about human right...... just look at your own farking backyard...... the law not first day implement..... everybody knows it..... dont wanna backside eat rotten, then dont farking break the law....... farking pea brain.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Welcome back, brother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 (edited) Welcome back, brother. Bro here, Bro there ... Ooi ... Lau Karchng mai let you poke liao so you looking for fresh prey si boh Edited October 22, 2010 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 (edited) i don think he will be get caning Edited October 22, 2010 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 22, 2010 Author Share October 22, 2010 Welcome back, brother. haaa how you doing... change your avater again...... no more playing BF2 liao???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 22, 2010 Author Share October 22, 2010 Bro here, Bro there ... Ooi ... Lau Karchng mai let you poke liao so you looking for fresh prey si boh haaaa.... NBzzz he know I only cheong twin peak and dig fox hole one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Report from ST... Caning is 'not appropriate': US THE US State Department has said that caning in Singapore is 'not an appropriate form of punishment', as an American citizen may face such penalty for immigration violation in the island-state, reported Xinhua news agency. 'This is something we've made clear in our human rights report and also something we've conveyed to the government of Singapore in our bilateral discussions,' said State Department spokesman Mark Toner on Thursday. Kamari Charlton, an American businessman and a former football player for Florida State University, may become the first US citizen to be caned in Singapore in 16 years after he overstayed his visa. 'He has not been convicted, and in fact the case is still in pre-trial status,' Mr Toner said, adding the US embassy in Singapore is closely monitoring it. 'It's our hope that a resolution can be reached in the case,' he said. Ya fark you Yank..... farking stand there and talk about human right...... just look at your own farking backyard...... the law not first day implement..... everybody knows it..... dont wanna backside eat rotten, then dont farking break the law....... farking pea brain.... Hahaha....American 'human rights report'? Does it come together with their manual on 'enhanced interrogation techniques'? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 haaaa.... NBzzz he know I only cheong twin peak and dig fox hole one.... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Afraid I do not partake in your perverse renal pleasures. I do apologize. Bro here, Bro there ... Ooi ... Lau Karchng mai let you poke liao so you looking for fresh prey si boh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 No, have stopped for a while, playing other games which I bought online or exchanged with others, far better then buying brand new, and made lots of new PS3 friends with no hidden agendas. How lucky me. haaa how you doing... change your avater again...... no more playing BF2 liao???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Let us not partake in such senseless stupidity of the renal kind. haaaa.... NBzzz he know I only cheong twin peak and dig fox hole one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 22, 2010 Author Share October 22, 2010 i don think he will be get caning CB Yank everytime thought they LJ sebei tua ki... their pea brain citizen break law.... they expect to just kena warning, pay some $$$ becuause of their so call Human Right...... NBzzz.... else they will do arm twisting..... CCB.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Afraid I do not partake in your perverse renal pleasures. I do apologize. You should join Star Search 2010 ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Hahahaha...sarcasm does not become you. You should join Star Search 2010 ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 22, 2010 Author Share October 22, 2010 Let us not partake in such senseless stupidity of the renal kind. You been to Oxford/Cambridge or Shaolin temple???? Your word very chim..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 Hahahaha...sarcasm does not become you. ... Your Ang Mo recently become so chim siah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged October 22, 2010 Share October 22, 2010 ho seh liao! Let's see another showdown between the TOP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 22, 2010 Author Share October 22, 2010 ho seh liao! Let's see another showdown between the TOP. You know what.... if the MIW play their cards right.... this might turn into an advantage....... Erection cumming.... show that we kena bully, we need to rally together.... we need a strong and firm govt... and there you have it... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...